Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtside rooms are quieter.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff helpful except Claudia. She was unhelpful with bad attitude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canceled Flight

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Desk staff was wonderful, convenient location and price was good.
Cons: Restaurant service.
Great place to stay for a night if your plane gets grounded. Great desk staff! Restaurant very friendly but SLOW getting the meal (52 minutes), I think they forgot my order as everyone else that came in after me got their food first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport with a shuttle
Cons: Some areas need upgrading
Location: Close to everything
Business trip and needed a good place to base from
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redding, ca

Very accommodating and friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Upgraded me for free because they had a better room available. Staff was very friendly every time I spoke with them. Restaurants workers were a little slow, but I will definately stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to airport, but very dated

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Had a non-smoking room but could still smell smoke. Bed was very hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price. Proximity to the airport.
Location: Easy access to the airport, and all of the Reno attractions.
The location is good and the facilities are nice. Cost is very reasonable for the area, Parking is very good,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice little hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel has everything from bar/restaurant, fitness center to parking. It also offers 24 hours shuttle services, so you don't need to drive to the casinos, you take their shuttle back and forth. Conveniently located, near the airport. I will definitely stay there in a nearby future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Check in was suppose to be 2:00pm but room wasn't ready until about 4:30pm then room spelled like cat littler and a wet musty smell. I became itchy and sick and still sick sence leaving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was smokie and the widow didn't lock was hard bed was hard nt what I excepected had better rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New and Wonderful

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great location, great property. New, friendly, close to everything.