Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, Ca

Room was not available that I booked

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: In boomtown for gambling and Mel's restaurant
Lots of noise! Room was on the second floor with window looking at indoor pool and floor above, just strange. Ceiling in hallway are very low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Lidia, Hotel Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review. your opinion is highly valuable to us. I wanted to apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations. Our number one goal is to provide our guests with exceptional experience and I am sorry we have failed to do so. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Best,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA US

Nice, updated rooms

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Our suit was newly remodeled and had a large living room space, minibar kitchen area with a microwave, fridge, sink, and bar stools at the counter. It also had a 4 seater dining table. The room is very comfortable and the staff is accommodating with quick response time! Anytime I rang the front desk, they answers right away and delivered less than 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Lidia, Hotel Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay! Your opinion is highly valuable to us. I am glad to hear you have had a great experience staying with us and have enjoyed your remodeled room! Thank you again and we are looking forward to your future visits! Best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Beds and pillows. Staff were also friendly and easy to talk to and joke with.
Cons: The Lobster buffet can go.
Stay was great. Just had one hiccup on check in, was given a room that was not ready, but when we went back to the desk, had no problem getting a different room. Beds were excellent, soft, comfy and restful. This was one of very few times the pillows were decent, only needed one of the two since they provided plenty of soft support and NOT flat. Also a quiet enough location within easy reach of the Reno area where we visiting. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Lidia, Hotel Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to give us a feedback about your experience. At first, I wanted to apologize for the issue that appeared during check in. Our team works hard to provide our guests with exceptional service as it is our number one goal. On behalf of our entire team I wanted to thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to your future visits! Best,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room and comfortable bed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I would stay again but at a lower rate. The room was too expensive for the quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Lidia, Hotel Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for a feedback! Please come stay with us again soon! Best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Serenity of the forest mountains, 10 Mins to Reno

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: My Bed! My View! My Boomtown.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Steller art and culture dancing and night life real close. Lots of in Casino activities, games, programs, feasts.
Lovely modern furnishings with a warm feel. Hot water was hot in seconds. Views a plenty, the window opens to let fresh air in. Peete's Coffee!! All are made to feel special and a sincere gladness to support your good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

very nice room, great price

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, good service, convenient.
Cons: Get tobacco smell out of lobby and non smoking areas.
Check in was easy and quick. Front desk personnel very helpful. Disappointed that the steakhouse and buffet were not open while we were there. The diner was excellent, however, and our server was a delight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Great location right next to Cabelas
Rooms were clean and comfortable beds were amazingly comfortable staff was very friendly and very helpful would stay here any time restaurants are great close to Cabelas for sportsman shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Lidia, Hotel Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the outstanding feedback! Our team works extremely hard to provide our guests with exceptional service and I am very happy to hear we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay! Please come visit us again soon! Best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The clerk did not give directions to our room ,nnnnnjjjjjj b bbvv j jkjjn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was top notch, all quality fixtures and very clean and quiet. The only downside is that it is hard to find and inside of a casino. I don't like having to walk through a casino, dragging my luggage. Still, the room was beautiful for the price, I will stay here again even though it's in a casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca.

Fast service

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Pets coffee at bottom of elevator, you stay inside when going to room.
Location: Good location , good food, we stopped by on our way home. Room looks like new!
Booked room thru Expedia quick and logos. Room was excellent.