Ratings based on 10,530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible experience at Circus Circus Reno

Posted Nov 30, 2016
When we arrive to our room I noticed food on the carpet, then water in the bathroom, toilet was leaking, right away I called for assistance and somebody to double check the room, the front desk person told me that somebody from hotel staff will check our room. No body showed up. By midnight I killed three roaches in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA ,United States of America

Bed bugs !!!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Remove the bed bugs
Never ever again, Bed bugs! Clean the beds and make sure it works.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel when you have kids

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The Rooms the comfort of the beds
Cons: Nothing
We were able to gable and have the kids play my kids had so much fun. This is a good hotel when you have kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livermore ca

Great for kids! Super fun!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel staff was awesome, was able to check in with no problems at 8am. Great casino floor with tons of gaming options. There is a carnival level with tons of games for kids and free circus shows, it was awesome!! Close to everything downtown including the Reno sign, shopping and bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, United States of America

Posted Nov 26, 2016
nice hotel with a lot of fun games in the lobby and second floor. Good for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was a relaxing stay. I wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: It was close to other hotels.
Location: All of Reno is close by.
The Hotel was having remodeling done and all the acts were canceled. The rest of the hotel was in good shape and food was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice big hotel with many activities.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Shops had the items I needed.
Location: Hotel was easy to find and checking in was easy.
Due to he renovation it is difficult to get around. When completed it will be much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit too expensive...

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: bed was comfy.
Cons: send updates if there is construction or a restaurant is not available.
it was a bit expensive since 3 restaurants were under construction. So was the kids area non of the performances were available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL
Location: NOTHING,RENO IS VERY DIRTY & THE HOTEL ADDED TO THE DISGUST.
TERRIBLE,THE TOILET OVERFLOWED & FLOODED THE SHOWER.