Ratings based on 3,446 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Nv

Posted Jan 23, 2017
On this stay the toilet wasn't functioning correctly. Maintenance was called and temporarily fixed it for the remainder of our stay. I stay here when I want to get an inexpensive room but still be connected to the casinos and the downtown area. Rooms are adequate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton,ca

Nice one night stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
In this day and age you would think that the room would have something for you to charge your phone or tablet. Big disappointment !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place at Reno at best price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is most happening place at Reno. It's better to stay here and reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Excelkent hotel downtown

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very comfortable rooms. I prefer North Tower to save long walk to Skytower. Has a good sports book, and located on Virginia St near many large casinos. Plenty of bars, shops, restaurants as well. And free Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vacaville ca

Good for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location, clean room, reasonable price, friendly check in and check out, easy free parking, quick elevators, brochure with freebies.
Cons: Room temperature difficult to maintain, new beds, extra bedding, more TV channels, large family eatery to lessen the lines for the buffet/coffee shop
Location: The Brew Brothers, great food, beer and atmosphere; Rum Bullions, fun bar, music; Novi, stylish country music; Pearl Oyster, soup, salad and seafood
The audience for Circus Circus is parents who are looking for a getaway where they can also bring their young kids. It is centered around a huge arcade -- something I would have thought was very cool when I was young. You need to know this up front, which we did. We got the room at Circus Circus (even though we're older) because we figured we would not be in the room much, and it was cheaper than El Dorado or Silver Legacy, where we wanted to hang out. All three casino/hotels are connected via the second floor which has many restaurants, bars and shops. In fact, it's always hard to tell from up there which hotel the establishment is associated with. In the winter, it is really self-sufficient -- you don't need to go out into the 20 degree weather at all. We had a fun trip - eating, drinking, watching the NFL playoffs and listening to music at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, Ca

everything i needed for a one night stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the room & the staff was great
Cons: no improvements neccessary
Location: i was only there to catch a shuttle to the airport only went to the Pearl for dinner & the dinner was wonderful
the room was large and very comfy had great movies to choose from....with all the casinos connected i had a large variety of restaurants to choose from. the free shuttle to the airport was wonderful no stress i would highly recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and fun

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cold saw some snow and fun for kids👍🏻. Nice view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
heater didn't work very well. sometimes it becomes cold and we don't have enough blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel was nice. Didn't get cleaned timely. Waited until late in the afternoon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.P. Washington

So disappointed!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
No room service anymore! No place to get cooked food after 9 pm! Only nice steakhouse is closed! 6+ rooms of young adults having a party on my floor for 2 days,doors propped Open going back and forth. The place says it had a recent upgrade but is very rundown. Roof leaks with buckets underneath. Ect.Ect Ect.