Ratings based on 10,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bakersfield , ca

we will be back

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: clean room friendly staff
Location: it is close to everything we were doing or needed
the room was clean staff was friendly we played the tables dealers were nice even the pit boss was cool . we had a good time and will stay there again thank u
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice would stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very smooth fast check in great staff at the front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Street Vibrations Fall Rally

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Better staffing in the restaurants and bars. Bars had only one bartender on duty which made for really slow service.
We enjoyed our stay at Circus Circus for Street Vibrations. The staff was wonderful, room were clean, and the food was good. Our stay was pleasant and we were made to feel very welcomed. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RENO NV.

A little noisy

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cons: VETERANS SHOULD GET A DISCOUNT !!!!!
Was on the 6th floor in the west tower, could hear traffic. Had some noisy WOMEN across the hall. Have some courtesy and keep the loud talking down please ( dam drunks)..other than that try the casino steakhouse !! really good..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilson

handicapped

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: good staff
Cons: no
Location: located on the strip so easy to get to anything
I am handicapped and a bout with cancer left with the need to take medication that requires to be refrigerated so they gave me one free of charge. We have stayed there 3 years in a row, good location, easy to get around Reno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skimpy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No microwave or refrigerator, did not like the pillows. Room looked nice visually.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Nice hotel and casino

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It is linked to two other casinos,plenty of places to eat, shops etc without having to go outside
Cons: The air con in the room was noisy
Location: We walked to the National Automobile Museum and had day trip Virginia City, Carson City and Lake Tahoe
The hotel is well kept, the room was large. The car park was easy to find and there was plenty of parking.Check in was very quick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The room was ok....very old with chipped paint and some broken furniture. No mini fridge in the room, that was kind of a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Stadt,

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Tolle Zimmer und super Ausstattung, mitten in Reno, alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
Location: Reno hat viel zu bieten, vor allem aber im September das Air Race, Weltweit einzigartig in dieser Form.
Fliegen jedes Jahr zu Reno Airrace und daher immer in dieses Hotel, Mitten in der Stadt, Freundlich, Luxus, tolles Casino, tolles Essen, super Freizeitangebote. Wirklich freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD TIME !!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: more coffee in room
Location: shows, dine out ,play
Clean room ,soft bed, great staff ,extra pillows ,lots of fun