Ratings based on 9,988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

Within downtown area, easy access to freeway.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Room assigned with connecting room, people at the other room noisy, children keep opening the locked door. Could not sleep until children sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Downtown Reno

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Restaurants, midway, casino
Location: UNR, downtown, close proximity to restaurants
Good location downtown and near UNR. The room was clean and comfortable. Building is a little old, but still nice. Walls were a little thin, but it was okay because we just kept the television on. Kids loved the hotel because of the midway. Staff was nice. Parking was easily accessible. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Fine A little better than I was expecting for an all-in cost of $55.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the free circus shows.
Cons: More ramps will be nice.
Location: Nice connection to Silver Legacy and El Dorado. We also visited the Planetarium in the University of Nevada.
Enjoyed the the circus shows. Too many stairs for my 88 yrs old mother-in-law. Although it has elevators for wheelchairs, I had to call for assistance any time I'd use them. Buffets were more expensive than what I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
old fashioned hotel. In need of upgrades. Had trouble with their wifi connection. The room did not have a microwave nor a fridge so it's inconvenient for long term stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Won some money and had a great time! The rooms were pretty nice and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. Family friendly. Great downtown location near river walk, bike paths, local sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, A little but major problem

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Customer Service
The facilities are ok, I didn't like paying for resort fee's because to me it was not a resort and they had nothing to offer. The place is so big when we got to our room he were dying of thirst had to go to 4 floor every machine was out of order, Called the front desk and they said they would have someone get them fixed stayed for four day's, never fixed. I felt like they didn't care and I guess they didnt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent hotel comfort, clean rooms, wonderful services and staff. Very happy with my stay... I would defenetely tell my family and friends about the comfort and nice hotel is circus circus !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was very clean and quiet . room was clean and neat. The hotel was busy but on top of the customer satisfaction.