Ratings based on 10,937 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fun experience, great price for the room! Would like to see the full arcade open! The staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The price was right and didn´t feel that the hotel skimped on service because of the price
Cons: More options for casual dinning
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful when ever we needed somethin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice and pleasant

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Had a good experience the room seemed clean. Staff was friendly. Night staff was great. We arrived at 3am and the staff got us right into our room with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The lady that checked us in was really nice. The room was very cleaned and the view was really nice:
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: Fix the elevators.
Location: It's a casino, and they have a very large arcade.
Was in town for the AMA Arenacross Saturday night race. Atlantis was full when I made my reservation, so I decided to try Circus Circus. I didn't realize how they got the name. We were early for registration, so we went looking for the restaurant and it was closed that day and a few more. We got over to register and found a very long line. Got to our room and it was very nice and comfortable and quiet. Went to our race and then returned at 10 PM, and when we arrived in the lobby to get the elevator, there are six, there was a very long line of people waiting. We decided even though we were going to the 21st floor to use the stairs. It would be much faster. We couldn't find them and after spending time running around looking, we ended up back at the elevator and the line was nearly gone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slow

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Sky tower elevator had a huge line every time we tried to go back to our room, took about 20 min, and then to get the elevator to go out took about 30 min, the food choices were ok, but service is very slow, Thursday night is not a good night to be a guest, not enough staff, but Friday and Saturday is so busy everything is an hour wait. Room was clean, but the bed was very uncomfortable. I won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good for our stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good price, nice hotel for our stay. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Smallest Little City in Neveda

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had a great time. It's a must place to go if you come to Sacramento California. Smaller than Las Vegas but just has fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
A little dated but the employees are very nice and rooms are affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My stay was over all good It needs to be more clean because I think my sheets were stain with like red color Other than that it's good