Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and roomy.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Beautiful place. Very difficult to find (apparently it was explained in an email that I didn't know I received as I was traveling). Very clean. The only problem we had was the batteries were dead in the tv remotes and the smoke alarm, which began beeping at 1:30 in the morning. There were no replacement batteries to be found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The resort was superb beyond words.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Every single thing.
Location: Well situated to downtown Reno and close to shopping and freeways.
This facility exceeds expectations about what a hotel stay should be. The condo was clean and well organized. The resort gym and pool was the exceptional part of the experience. Every staff member we met was kind, courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for large families

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Plenty of space and privacy. Nice to have access to their fitness center with pool and hot tub.
Cons: The beds seemed to be a full size as opposed to an actual queen.
Location: Centrally located near dinning, shopping and just close enough to casinos.
The facilities were clean and comfortable. Very nice condo with plenty of space for our family which was much more convenient than cramming into one hotel room. Not too fancy but had everything we needed. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state of Jefferson

Great place overall

Posted Jul 14, 2016
3 teens two adults..perfect. able to fix food, swim,use excellent health club facilities. Quiet comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best condo ever

Posted Mar 14, 2016
This is Best condo, location and site wise. Very nice. Good for couples and families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Tricia F, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Club Lakeridge! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
A great condo in a quiet setting. The staff was amazing. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Apartment amenities while traveling

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This was a nice option while traveling with our teenager. Comfortable two bedroom apartment with washer/dryer and full kitchen and fireplace. Pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Rocklin

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Could use a little updating inside the condo but not a deal breaker in the slightest.
We went to Reno with my young kids and didn't want to stay in a smoke filled casino and found Lakeridge resort. This place is great. Large condo style rooms with a kitchen and washer/dryer. Very comfortable for staying the weekend. Starbucks is across the street! The pool is great and the basketball courts for my boys gave them something to do other than sitting and watching tv. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Just like being at home with th available facilities
Cons: Nil
Location: Good location in Reno adjacent to family for visits
Convenient location homely facilities suited family, also adjacent to our family in another unit. Our visits overlapped, 10 nights and 15 nights each
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: nil
Location: This was a family visit and we are familular with Reno.
Very good for our long stay, 15 nights with home facilities. Good part of town. We also had family staying in an adjacent unit for an overlapping period sharing experience.