Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, spacious and good spot.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great hotel, close to everything. Spacious, clean and has everything you need. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Loved staying here. Easy to find. Close to shopping. The manager was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and roomy.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Beautiful place. Very difficult to find (apparently it was explained in an email that I didn't know I received as I was traveling). Very clean. The only problem we had was the batteries were dead in the tv remotes and the smoke alarm, which began beeping at 1:30 in the morning. There were no replacement batteries to be found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The resort was superb beyond words.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Every single thing.
Location: Well situated to downtown Reno and close to shopping and freeways.
This facility exceeds expectations about what a hotel stay should be. The condo was clean and well organized. The resort gym and pool was the exceptional part of the experience. Every staff member we met was kind, courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, NV

Exceptional Value

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very, very well appointed 2-bedroom, 2 bath room for the price. The tennis and racquetball courts were in excellent condition, the fitness center has more equipment and more different types of equipment than I've ever seen in one location and it was tidy and very clean. The outdoor pool and whirlpool were closed but the indoor pool and whirlpool were available and were in excellent condition.
Cons: Getting out of the parking lot is somewhat challenging if you want to turn north, particularly if you want to turn east on McCarran Blvd.
Location: The building is near McCarran Blvd so there is a little traffic noise but, we were on the opposite side of the building so it wasn't too loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family gathering time

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a family get together we loved the place. We made dinner there for the family cozy , clean , cable , Roxanne that works there super friendly super helpful. Thanks to Roxanne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for large families

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Plenty of space and privacy. Nice to have access to their fitness center with pool and hot tub.
Cons: The beds seemed to be a full size as opposed to an actual queen.
Location: Centrally located near dinning, shopping and just close enough to casinos.
The facilities were clean and comfortable. Very nice condo with plenty of space for our family which was much more convenient than cramming into one hotel room. Not too fancy but had everything we needed. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state of Jefferson

Great place overall

Posted Jul 14, 2016
3 teens two adults..perfect. able to fix food, swim,use excellent health club facilities. Quiet comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by Narendra

nice and quiet

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Would stay there again.