Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We were there last week. The weather is relatively cool in the evening but not during the day when the sun is up. I found the auto temperature setting box on the wall but it doesn't work including the knob that I found at the AC unit. The room was really WARM during the day. I was not able to have a decent nap. Other than that, everything else is A Okey for a 3 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hands down better than a casino

Posted Apr 14, 2018
No slot machines in the lobby or expensive resturants but the rooms where clean, bed firm, staff professional and pleasant, and FREE Breakfast (Waffles) at 2/3 the price a Casino I saved 40 dollars a night and had a pleasant stay. We don't go for the gambling; we usually have business there so why stay anywhere else. It was rated at 4.5 stars and I am happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Somewhat disappointing

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: The windows could be opened and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Offer better coffee, eggs, and muffins. All tasted very processed and old.
Location: Many dining options, Sheels outdoor sporting store was remarkable
We understand we weren't paying for luxury accommodations, but the hotel carpeting and walls were extremely dirty, furniture was falling apart, closet door was not functional. Breakfast eggs were reconstituted powdered variety, the toast was fine, coffee horrible and the orange juice was very watery the first day. The linens were not changed between our first and second nights. Good things were the windows could open and the bed was fairly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Booked it on the internet. Room was nice and clean shower had decent pressure. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville,ca

Good place:)

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Clean and comfy hotel, no complaints on my part:) stayed first time for 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Safe & Secure

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Clean and Safe
Location: Very convenient location. We found "Tokyo Sushi" nearby, all you can eat sushi and great atmosphere for the sushi lover.
I felt very safe in this hotel. The room was very clean, the staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast they serve in the morning is generous. Overall, the service and quality of stay is over the top! We have two young children and I would definitely recommend this hotel based on the size of rooms, feeling of safety for my children, and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Average hotel. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Airport hotel shuttle was very fast

Posted Mar 24, 2018
I was picked up within 15 minutes of landing. Room was very large and so was bathroom. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great find

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Stayed here over the weekend and I am very pleased with my stay. I got picked up and dropped off from Reno airport. Very friendly staff, good breakfast. Will book again if I'm around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
This hotel is a great find! It’s close to pretty much everything. The staff are nice, the rooms are spacious. I’d go back to this hotel without a second thought.