Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice hotel and nice location. Enjoyed our stay and not to bad for price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Maintenance

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: We stayed in a suite and it was nicely arranged and comfy.
Cons: Maintenance and the breakfast.
Location: Very convenient to airport. Difficult to see from the street, as it located far from the street next to a Costco.
We stayed at three Comfort Inns on this trip, and with all three, the maintenance was being neglected. At this hotel, the door lock was not functioning properly and the security lock was completely broken. The hallways look grungy. The elevator made a very loud noise every time it reached the top (3rd) floor - not comforting. Single elevator so waits were long. The breakfast needs improvement - the cooked portion (sausage and eggs) were cold. The pastries were cheap. We have stayed at a number of Comfort Inns over the years, and this hotel and the chain in general seems in decline.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good value

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Comfortable and reasonably priced Convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westwood , Calif

I have stayed here 2 times and the staff have alwa

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It is close to every thing that I want to do in Reno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Great, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Nice; delicious breakfast; close to shopping mall; friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Have someone stationed in the breakfast room during entire breakfast.
Nice; delicious breakfast; close to shopping mall; friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016
room was comfortable, had tv, refrigerator, and microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vang

nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The beds and room was very cleaned and well maintained. The only problem was the mini fridge doesn't work too well. The drinks that are put in there are not cold. Most of the time it's warm when we open up the fridge. Besides that we enjoyed our stayed at the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quiet, spotless room for the travel weary

Posted Jun 2, 2016
After an exhausting flight with an infant, we were so thankful to check in to this hotel and have a clean, quiet space to rest. Hotel staff was courteous, efficient, and friendly. Will recommend to friends visiting Reno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Very good place to stay. I will be there again, and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious room. Good restaurants not too far. Nice breakfast in the morning. Gas station next door for rental car return at nearby airport.
Location: Location was near to the airport for us. We drove out of town for an event and returned, but didn't do things locally.
Clean, spacious room. Good restaurants not too far. Nice breakfast in the morning. Adult beverage for sale in the lobby. Gas station next door for rental car return at nearby airport.