Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everythingjhk
Cons: Heat pump was a little loud at times.
Location: Close to restaurants and other stores plus the casinos.
Very helpful staff with suggestions on what to do, go to see and gave us directions. Would recommend you to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was clean and had comfortable beds, had a good free breakfast, and the location.
Location: The airport was close and that may be a big selling factor.
Given the prices of hotels in Reno (especially if you're not interested in staying at a casino), the Comfort Inn was very affordable. The beds were comfortable and the room clean. Free wifi, a refrigerator and microwave, and a great breakfast really made our stay pleasant. The location was great unless you are interested in casinos and then you might have a hike or have to drive. The hotel is right next to Costco and REI and close to the airport. Plenty of parking and I didn't feel like my car was vulnerable to a break-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful hotel! Close to airport! Veryclean! Would definitely chose again! Bed wasverycomfirtable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is Excellent

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Picked us up with shuttle right at airport. Nice breakfast. Great experience for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice Hotel at Good Value

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything was very pleasant, clean room, comfortable sofa and friendly staff. The only drawback was the leaf blower at 5:30 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
OK but breakfast closed at 9 am Sunday - should be open later on weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: Please exchange the sofa chair in room 218, I think this chair is nasty!
Hotel is close to the airport and area is quiet. The Hotel is ok and rooms are also ok and clean. I would say it just needs some renovation here or there. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to everything, but just far enough to

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Would love to have seen an elliptical machine in the exercise room.
Location: Great location, close to everything.
Clean facilities, courteous staff, nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Convenient

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Spacious and affordable. We stayed at short time before heading to Tahoe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to RNO

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Just what we wanted...Just what we wanted...Just what we wanted...Just what we wanted...Just what we wanted