Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location and Mr. Beane
Cons: Have someone working desk at night other than the girl that works it. She is clueless and doesn't know how to communicate well with the customers
Location: Close to airport, restaurants, and casinos
Owner Mr. Beanes was awesome. Girl who worked desk at night was clueless. She does not communicate well with guests. Rooms were great and hotel was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caldwell Id

Comfy Nice HOtel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: We loved how big the room was and how conveint the location was to everything. Even being next to an airport it was quite.
Cons: I think they need to get the air conditioners like other hotels have not just a plug in fan.
Location: It was next to an airport but was not an issue. Easy on and off the freeway access.
we picked this hotel for the price and we got more than we expected. The rooms were clean a little out dated but nice. Very roomy and clean. The breakfast was great and the hotel staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great location, free shuttle to airport, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport, free shuttle

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: not much
Location: Again, location is close to airport with free shuttles back & forth.
We were only there one night, but everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, nicely, comfortable room.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Room was much better than expected, comfortably, nicely decorated room with fridge, microwave, all standard updated amenities. Common hotel areas, elevators dated but clean. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little Secret in Reno

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly service and nice rooms.
Cons: Security.
Location: Nothing but the airport, must drive to casinos and grocery stores.
I used to stay at Grand Sierra, stopped going there after finding this place! Location and parking - there is nothing bad about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
average hotel facility which is old and weathered with great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Stayed 4 nights for a ski trip. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are very friendly. Everything is reasonable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Close to the airport and several restaurants

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Location to the airport
Cons: The heater in the room was a bit noisy
Location: Easy access to the interstate. The Crawfish Asian Cuisine restaurant is close by, has great food.
Polite staff very friendly rooms were very clean. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa , Idaho

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Easy access, reasonable, good breakfast, room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean
Cons: I found the facility ok as it is, nothing fancy, just the basic,
Location: Location is good for what we had to do, near the airport, if you want to gamble there is the Peppermill and the Atlantis nearby
I think the motel is better than a 2 star, conveniently located We were in Reno for a funeral