Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel but rooms are not clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Decent hotel but rooms are not clean. Stains everywhere on carpet and bedsheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Centrally located

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great 3 night stay, very friendly staff and the included breakfast was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very convenient location, room was clean and comfortable, very good breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old but for the price was good enough for a flight

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and other amenities like a 7-11 and Denny's.
Cons: Kind of old.
Location: Food.
Noisy refrigerator. Unplug and sleep. Kind of old but good enough to make an early flight. Dated to the 50's 60's decor. Good TV channel line up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Great location, quiet, adequate parking, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast choices
Cons: Air conditioner is LOUD when it runs!
Location: Costco is a block away.... Good gas price there.
The most comfortable bed and bed pillows.... Creates a great environment for restful sleep. The room was spacious .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Comfortable Hotel Near the airprt

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Room, location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the airport. Also close easy access to the freeway.
Clean, comfortable hotel near the airport. We spent 4 days visiting the Reno and Lake Tahoe area and found this to be a convenient location for our visit. The breakfast included some fresh fruit and some hot items and met our breakfast needs every morning. Our room was a little bit larger than a typical hotel room and included a comfortable sitting area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel and a better value.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Walkable to many dining places and attractions. Close to the airport and major freeway (but not too close).
Nice touches like breakfast on china instead of Styrofoam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

So convenient to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very pleased. Clean, updated, very friendly, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walldürn

Hote geeignet für Weiterreise da Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal und sehr nah am Flughafen. Zudem gibt es ein kostenloses Shuttle vom und zum Flughafen.
Cons: -
Location: Flughafennöähe. Tankstelle direkt daneben und ein Dannys, wo man essen kann
Wir waren bei der Ankunft vor der Weiterreise eine Nacht in dem Hotel und dann wieder eine Nacht bevor es wieder zurück ging. Eignet sich hervorragend, da es in unmittelbarer Nöhe zum Flughafen ist. Die erste Nacht war auch sehr ruhig, da hatten wir Zimmer nach rechts hinten hinaus. Die zweite Nacht wurde leider durch ein starkes Brummgeräusch beeinträchtigt. Dieses Zimmer war unten im Erdgeschoss auf der linken Seite. Diese Zimmer sind daher nicht so geeignet. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist hier dennoch gut und daher empfehlenswert. für den Preis kann man natürlich keine Luxusunterkunft erwarten. Aber es ist sauber und akzeptabel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was great at this hotel. The only reason why I didn't rate it a perfect score was because the AC in our room was very loud and made a revving noise when it would turn on.