Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Comfortable Hotel Near the airprt

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Room, location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the airport. Also close easy access to the freeway.
Clean, comfortable hotel near the airport. We spent 4 days visiting the Reno and Lake Tahoe area and found this to be a convenient location for our visit. The breakfast included some fresh fruit and some hot items and met our breakfast needs every morning. Our room was a little bit larger than a typical hotel room and included a comfortable sitting area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel and a better value.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Walkable to many dining places and attractions. Close to the airport and major freeway (but not too close).
Nice touches like breakfast on china instead of Styrofoam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

So convenient to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very pleased. Clean, updated, very friendly, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walldürn

Hote geeignet für Weiterreise da Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal und sehr nah am Flughafen. Zudem gibt es ein kostenloses Shuttle vom und zum Flughafen.
Cons: -
Location: Flughafennöähe. Tankstelle direkt daneben und ein Dannys, wo man essen kann
Wir waren bei der Ankunft vor der Weiterreise eine Nacht in dem Hotel und dann wieder eine Nacht bevor es wieder zurück ging. Eignet sich hervorragend, da es in unmittelbarer Nöhe zum Flughafen ist. Die erste Nacht war auch sehr ruhig, da hatten wir Zimmer nach rechts hinten hinaus. Die zweite Nacht wurde leider durch ein starkes Brummgeräusch beeinträchtigt. Dieses Zimmer war unten im Erdgeschoss auf der linken Seite. Diese Zimmer sind daher nicht so geeignet. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist hier dennoch gut und daher empfehlenswert. für den Preis kann man natürlich keine Luxusunterkunft erwarten. Aber es ist sauber und akzeptabel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was great at this hotel. The only reason why I didn't rate it a perfect score was because the AC in our room was very loud and made a revving noise when it would turn on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very large room. Free wifi. Clean and comfortable. Exactly what we needed for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Close to airport,free transportation,breakfasr

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Imagine our surprise when we took a cab from airport to Comfort Inn at midnight and the desk clerk met the taxi driver with cash for our payment awesome service Thx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Old and dirty hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel is old and dirty. Tha staff are truly very polite and gave decent service. It was just an old hotel and Not clean. I couldn't sleep there or eat there. Needs a deep cleaning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, close to airport, free shuttle to/from airport, comfortable room, amazing pillows
Location: It's close to the airport, and there is a Denny's and A&W within walking distance.
I was picked up promptly at the airport after calling the hotel to let them know I arrived. I got to the hotel a bit before the official check-in time, but that wasn't a problem (I got to check-in when I got there). My room was clean and comfortable, and someone had even turned on the air conditioner before I arrived so the room was cool. I also took the shuttle back to the airport at 4am, and was glad they offered the shuttle so early. Overall I enjoyed my stay and thought all of the staff members were really nice, and would stay here again if I ever needed to go back to Reno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco bay area

good location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, attractive.
Cons: Wifi would not connect in our room, very frustrating. Better breakfast.
Hotel was very nice and since we were just passing thru it was a good location for us. A little distance for a decent restaraunt but easy to find. One complaint regarding the wifi, it would not connect in our room the night we arrived. Went to the Lobby to connect, but as soon as we got back into our room it disconnected. Breakfast was disappointing.