Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno area

Weekend in Reno

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Very centrally located near restaurants, shopping, and live entertainment.
The room was clean. The area was quiet and located near restaurants and shopping. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My great-granddaughter's 1st birthday party.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location handy, will stay here again. Close to freeway on ramp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Convenient location away from the casinos.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very pleasant! Staff is courteous and professional. The property is conveniently located and well cared for. The room appears to have been recently renovated. The exercise room is small with limited weight training equipment and a fare number of cardio machines given the space. There are multiple shopping opportunities within walking distance. The neighborhood appears relatively safe. This is my second stay at this property and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel without casino

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel is comfortable except for the free wifi that is so slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and new

Posted May 16, 2016
Everything was clean, new and modern. The staff was friendly and professional. No problems what so ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needed non smoking hotel as I got snowed in returning from business trip. Hotel was clean but antiquated. No USB ports in hotel so unable to charge my devices, no room service available. Bar was nice and staff friendly. Hotel needs some updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good buy for the money.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bargain for the price. Clean rooms. Nice pool.
No problems, clean rooms and nice staff. Good pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marin county

clean, friendly, professional

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: I most appreciated the cleanliness and the friendly staff.
Cons: I would want the cleaning products to be less harsh and completely natural (ammonia free, etc.).
Location: It is conveniently located a block from Whole Foods and just south (same street) of the convention center.
I checked into one room, but two hours after settling in I decided that it was too noisy with the hum of the freeway and the refrigerator so I asked to change rooms. Jennifer was more than happy to find me a different room and it was perfect. The entire staff seemed happy. I especially pay attention to the people who clean the rooms - even they seemed cheerful and happy to be working there. The friendly, clean, and professional environment made my stay excellent.