Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and new

Posted May 16, 2016
Everything was clean, new and modern. The staff was friendly and professional. No problems what so ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marin county

clean, friendly, professional

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: I most appreciated the cleanliness and the friendly staff.
Cons: I would want the cleaning products to be less harsh and completely natural (ammonia free, etc.).
Location: It is conveniently located a block from Whole Foods and just south (same street) of the convention center.
I checked into one room, but two hours after settling in I decided that it was too noisy with the hum of the freeway and the refrigerator so I asked to change rooms. Jennifer was more than happy to find me a different room and it was perfect. The entire staff seemed happy. I especially pay attention to the people who clean the rooms - even they seemed cheerful and happy to be working there. The friendly, clean, and professional environment made my stay excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Definitely recommend

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very clean, wonderful staff, great location. Only complaint is pull out couch mattress was horribly uncomfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian from Oregon

Long Drive

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay after a long drive in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

A great time away for the weekend.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was great. Bed was very comfortable. A very inviting atmosphere. Service was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Hotel was very clean. Beds in rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast at hotel was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel close to lots of shops and Restaurant.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We had a great experience staying at The Courtyard Marriott Reno. Small issues, included, stained linens and towels. An additional mirror in the bedroom area would have been help full. I only say this because 3 girls getting ready in the morning with the Only mirrors being the bathroom area, was a bit of a challenge. staff was super friendly and helpful and hotel lobby is beautiful and comfortable. Hotel restaurant / bar has great meal options.
5 out of 5
by Akash from Milpitas

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. My only concern was that the AC wasn't working. Put in a request after the first night to fix it and they said they will take care of it right away but didn't look like anything changed and the 2nd night was warm too.