Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Thomas P from Pittsburg, CA

you ca easily do better

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
had to change rooms since the first room had the odor of cigarette smoke poor heating / cooling system unable to sleep from the noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and acceptable

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Although the AC unit looked ancient, it worked and was quiet. The room met our needs, but with no frills. The tile floor was old in the bathroom. The breakfast was a nice plus.
3 out of 5
by Janice

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room they gave us was in a dark corner with only a wall for a view and had cigarette odor although it was a non smoking room. The front desk clerk was reluctant but gave me another room which was comfortable and very clean but there was a motor noise all night. It sounded like a bathroom fan was left on in the next room, not sure what it was. I was pleased with the politeness of the employees. The location was great for us. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Jeanine from Tremonton, UT

Reno Day's Inn (?) or Super 8

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel that's a combined Super 8 and Day's Inn.
4 out of 5
by William from Las Vegas

Birthday Bash

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The price was great for what you get, a/c and heating unit was really loud, wear earplugs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Fresno ca.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Old & not well maintained
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Continental Breakfast needs work. Sheets were itchy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Room was not what was advertised.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Website showed pictures of nice, modern, remodeled rooms. Walked in to our room and it was anything but! Old outdated furniture, fixtures, bathroom, flooring and bedspreads. Floors were dirty and I was uncomfortable the whole night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Hotel is fine. Office is hard to find because it is a shared office with another hotel. Breakfast was not much of a selection.