Ratings based on 5,032 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice room but very small. We got one queen bed and it just fit! No room for chairs to lounge in. Have stayed in other more spacious rooms in this hotel. Also, the view was disappointing, after having stayed in other rooms.... We were located on the 8th floor overlooking the roof, air conditioners, etc. with a view to the south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno nv

The hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was nice. Staff nice. The only thing that was a problem was getting a cab. Not around. Our friends had Uber took less time and got us there quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymond WA

Reno stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The staff was wonderful. The room was very noisy. I could hear people in the room next door. I heard noises from the hall. One night I was awoken by banging and crashing, unsure of exactly where the noise came from. I was handed an expired coupon book on arrival. I am unsure of the point of that. Get rid of them, don't make your guest do it. While the three connected casinos where clean and safe, I did not feel that way about the rest of down town Reno. I am not sure I will ever travel to Reno again. I think I will go to Los Vegas where there are more activities besides gaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Comfortable

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My experience was great and fun. Its was. Our anniversary so it was special and very fun . so thank youvery much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel used to be nice

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Tv kept going out, not kid friendly, temperatures in room was cold (thermostat was broken), gym equipment was broken, there was a shooting at casino part of hotel which made my family feel unsafe. I used to like this hotel but I won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Accommodation s

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The original room request was unavailable for the first night but follow up the next morning for upgrade was possible and convenient. The staff was more than accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Reno Event Center

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice hotel near Reno Event Center. 5min walking distance. Hotel has all the amenities, shopping, and restaurants. The only thing is that the look is from the 70s
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room was supposedly "upgraded" and advertised as deluxe. I have stayed previously and this room was a a slight downgrade from the standard room. The hotel overall was a great place to stay, but I was surprised by the room condition considering I thought it would be a step up from my previous stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 15, 2017
....they even brought up a wine bottle opener to the room and it was late at night when stores are usually closed. That was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in took too long

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Not enough staff at the counter to handle the amount of check ins. The casino itself is a maze of passage ways and escalators. Hard to understand the signage.