Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Clean quiet excellent value

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We have been back and forth due to a family emergency and have returned to this hotel. It fit our needs perfectly. Convenient location, exceptional value, clean and peaceful. Would love a better breakfast but honestly the cost was so reasonable compared to the fancier places that had hot serve to order breakfasts that we ended up eating at some cool local joints, enjoying ourselves and saved nearly 50%. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see our hotel was just what you needed do to our convenient location, price, and accommodations that you found suitable. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Excellent value clean and good location.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Stayed a week due to family emergency. We had everything we needed it was clean and quiet. Would have liked to have an ice machine but there is a market two doors down. The grab and grow breakfast isn't much to speak of but the price was so good we could eat out and be way ahead compared to the other hotels in the area. I very much appreciated the non-smoking policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am pleased you were well accommodated at our hotel staying at our hotel and that our affordable rates were beneficial. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadow Valley Ca

Very Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This hotel appears to have recently under gone a make over. It looks great. Our room was clean, bed comfortable and nice to have an actual chair to sit in. The only reason I didn't give them 5's across the board was because I have to ask for the hair dryer and they only put one tiny shampoo in the room. This is the first time we stayed at an extended stay. We only had to be there for one night but I would certainly recommend to anyone, the value for what they provide is excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you were pleased with our staff and our clean facilities. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Best Extended Stay America that I've stayed at. Thanks for all the attention to detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased you enjoyed your overall stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room was nice enough the people above use were as loud. It was like they were playing football 1:00am. Bed was like sleeping on concrete, way to hard for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Worst Stay I've Had In YEARS

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The best part of this whole stay is that the Flowing Tide Pub is near and they have great atmosphere and food!
The hotel was under construction, which wasn't advised during the booking, so the laundry facilities were not available, which was something I called about in advance and was told they were. My room reeked of curry. The bathroom fan rattled so hard that it literally shook itself out of it's casing and almost crashed on my head while I was standing there. I was in a room that had NO housekeeping assigned to it for some reason, so I had no new fresh towels and no fresh linens. Even though there is a kitchen, there are no plates and cups unless you request them. Their "continental breakfast" consisted of packages of oatmeal and a container of hot water. The power went out on Saturday for 4 hours and no one bothered to check on the guests to make sure that they were OK or provide assistance. The heater didn't work correctly, so my room got down to 50 degrees at night. The manager, Pam, was not interested in any of the problems or concerns that I had. PLEASE DON'T STAY HERE UNLESS YOU HAVE TO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice area close to highway and grocery store.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Worked perfectly for us because we wanted a place with kitchenette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Far off the beaten path

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
False advertisement, under renovations, broken window that whistled all night and when i complained that said, "Thanks fir letting us know." Staff was apathetic. Paid about 100 per night for subpar serivce and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
No one was at the front desk when we arrived. We had to wait for fifteen minutes before anyone showed up tocheck us in. Grab and go breakfast was a joke. I would definitely not reccomend this hotel.