Ratings based on 11,654 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Easy check in and parking

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The room was beautiful and quiet. Lovely big bathroom is all marble. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene or.

Nice hotel, new renovations

Posted Oct 19, 2017
They gave my room to someone else so they upgraded me to a really nice suite, it was beautiful, so I can't complain. The staff was friendly and Hotel had been newly renovated with a new nightclub and restaurants also. I had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from King George, VA

Yearly family visit

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Location: We visited Silver City, Virginia City, Lake Tahoe and Spanish Springs
We always use this hotel when we visit relatives in October. It has everything we need.....close to the airport, a variety of restaurants, entertainment, wonderful staff. We love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Location: It's Reno
My room in the concierge tower 27th floor was clean, quiet and comfortable. The express elevator got me to my floor quickly. Self-parking was easy and close to the building. I just slept there, but it was private and nothing disturbed my sleep. The hotel looks like a Reno casino as you would expect. The check in process can we slow if the line is long at busy times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice casino hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: nice, comfort room and cheap
Location: reno outlet in downtown, 10min drive, traffic is ok
We were on a road trip just spent the night, not into gambling, surprisingly nice hotel even you are not gamble. large room with great view to the pool. plenty self parking space, cheap price, even with resort fee 10min line for check in, but you can drop the room card in a box for check out only thing is they usually place you at the far end of the floor, which is quite a long walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and not noisy.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Our stay was very nice but found the food to be pricey in the casino itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south lake tahoe

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Surprising! I wasn't expecting such a nice room, very well appointed and comfortable. It was very easy to get in and out; a lot of casino hotels make you walk a million miles to get to your room but this was super easy. Appreciated the early morning shuttle to the airport but wish they had covered parking instead of just a huge open lot. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bartlett, nh

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great value for the price. Close to the airport rooms with spectacular views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: We loved the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Location: We enjoyed the pool, golf range and bowling alley.
The staff was very courteous and helpful. We enjoyed dancing and gambling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Deluxe room no mini fridge?

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: Pamphlet or instructions on where a ice machine might be located. Maybe Drano for the slow sinks and drains.
We were thinking that a deluxe room in a Casino/Resort might at least have a mini fridge for water and maybe a small book or pamphlet about amenities but there were neither. The bell captain brought a fridge later but we were charged $5 a day for this. Not first or 2nd class in my book.