Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very nice, wish we had had more time to stay there, we were just passing through and we're grateful there was still an opening for one room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Near San Francisco

Easy on/off freeway; inexpensive stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: location; cost; big clean room
Cons: heater was harder to control - fan either blasting or off
Location: Mt. Rose; south end of Reno is more quiet
really easy to get to but quiet enough for being near freeway; really high ceiling in first floor room (102) which makes it feel even bigger; pool is really small and room really hot but bearable for winter; really close to Mt Rose and plenty of folks heading up there; good breakfast but not great - staff there was really great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel is in great condition, nice staff, good free breakfast. Close to where my business is located. close to the airport, not far from shopping or downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Breakfast was awesome staff was awesome really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Fantastic room!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very clean, great beds and very friendly staff. Super breakfast bar and a much needed rest after long day of driving:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel furthest south in Reno

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice touch having cookies sitting out on counter! Wished shower head worked better. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfasts were pretty good. Lobby is attractive with liquid wall art.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2016
While the frost desk staff was a bit slow the hotel was fantastic! Spa and pool, clean and comfortable, and free breakfast! We will be making this hotel our new regular spot for our yearly Reno stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel! Will stay again if given the opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Clean & friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Were dubious about staff based on previous posted reviews. Found everything to be clean with the staff helpful and friendly. Would easily return here if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel for family.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great breakfast and nice, clean room. Like the neutrogena products. The pool wasn't very nice (small) and kids got bored in it. Would have liked to been able to walk to restaurants but it was a short drive. Felt very safe. A little loud but lots of families were there.