Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff was excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: It has a nice scent as you walk the halls. Beautifully decorated. I would book there again.
It was perfect for us to just relax. We did not have to go out to get something to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

worth the stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Excellent location very good food staff extremely nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to let us know you enjoyed staying with us . We hope to see you in the near future .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Hotel seemed good at check in. First night went well. After shopping all day we returned to our room and there was mouse droppings all over both beds and suitcases. Notified the front desk and they said they would let someone know in the morning. I will not return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Rojelio , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking your time to write about your experience . We apologize to hear we did not meet your expectations . I personally addressed your issues with our management team and resolved the issue . We hope you consider us again in the near future .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Cheryl was great, she accommodated our every need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was completely great other than for price of room but for downside was no complentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We moved to the area and needed a place to stay while waiting for our things to arrive. The hotel was clean, quiet and very convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay but...

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were really surprised by the out dated, stained carpet. It was off putting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dirty carpets with old 70's colors

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The pool, downstairs coffee and whirlpool were good.
Cons: Tear out all the old stained carpets and repaint the whole inside of the hotel. Get some new sheets for the beds.
Location: The hotel is way too far from the center of town and Reno's restaurants.
I was disappointed when the front desk personnel would not make any endeavor to honor my Amtrak Rewards, the only reason I booked their hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno,nv

Door hinge occasionally jammed door.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
One time we couldn't get into our room because a latch some how was engaged. A hinge needed to be replaced because we had too occasionally push on the door to open.