Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfort away from casinos.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Loved the akward location of the hotel. It was located very close to Grand Sierra, Atlantis, Nugget and Peppermill and not far from downtown casinos. The Continental Breakfast was better than I had expected and was kept well supplied and clean. The only item missing was potatoes! Front Desk staff was nice, helpful and resourceful. Overall, the room accomodations, food, location and staff customer service was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service
Cons: More breakfast options
Staff was fantastic, we were very happy to stay here. The hotel charges a hefty fee for our pets, but they were accommodating and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno nv

Great facilities

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everyone friendly and the facilities were awesome cookies great fun experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Our third stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We travel to Lake Tahoe every July and stay at this Holiday Inn Express for one night (either on the way in or the way out.) It is super handy to the RNO airport. Super clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Reno Terminal Visit

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for the places I needed to go.
Cons: Most Holiday Inn Express hotels have a small area where sodas and snacks can be purchased,
Location: Close to airport, Downtown is just few minutes away.
Quiet clean hotel. Good internet access. Easy access to the airport and downtown.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Cincinnati

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super easy access to this hotel right off the freeway. Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Lived up to what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express for fantastic service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very pet friendly.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Everything except the a/c did not keep the room very cool.
Cons: The a/c in the room did not keep the room very cool.
Location: The location was very convenient, it was near everything and only a 5-10 minute drive if you needed anything.
Great hotel and very pet friendly. The hotel staff were a great help and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Marina, Ca

Hotel review

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at this hotel twice and will always stay when we're in town. Very clean, very comfortable stay. Only complaint is not close to any restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels