Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayarea, CA

Nice hotel close to ski resort

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Closer to ski resort, pet friendly, provides breakfast and cookies in the evening.
Cons: Only thing disappeared, The jacuzzi water was not hot enough, was warm.
Location: Clos to mountain rose
We have a small dog, and 5 people. We were very comfortable there. Only thing disappeared, The jacuzzi water was not hot enough, was warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly shuttle to the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Expedia wouldn't let me submit this until I wrote something here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located close to the Reno Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel shuttle will take you anywhere within 3 miles of the hotel, so did't need a rental car as we were leaving the next day.
Cons: Cannot think of a thing!
Location: Very close to the airport as well as downtown Reno (casinos, etc.) We came in for the night for a family dinner, so didn't see much.
Exactly what we needed! A shuttle from the airport (we called, and the driver showed up within 5 minutes), late checkout the next day so we could fit in lunch before we left, and really friendly staff who were there to help, including a great dinner suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Incline Village

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good location for the airport. Nice hotel. I wish their free shuttle started sooner in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel near casinos

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great hotel that is close to everything. Especially if you need a break from the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

loved it

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond the pool was clean the vending machine prices were awesome no smoke
Cons: Nope, everything went well . Staff was great . No more bye
Location: Went to Reno for a baseball tournament
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect centralized location.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff is above standard. They really care about their customer. Thank you for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This was a nice hotel. The room was very clean. Looks like a new or remodeled hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reno

Posted Sep 26, 2016
To expensive for what you get Not that good Loud mourning desk clerk not helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfort away from casinos.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Loved the akward location of the hotel. It was located very close to Grand Sierra, Atlantis, Nugget and Peppermill and not far from downtown casinos. The Continental Breakfast was better than I had expected and was kept well supplied and clean. The only item missing was potatoes! Front Desk staff was nice, helpful and resourceful. Overall, the room accomodations, food, location and staff customer service was great!