Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located close to the Reno Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel shuttle will take you anywhere within 3 miles of the hotel, so did't need a rental car as we were leaving the next day.
Cons: Cannot think of a thing!
Location: Very close to the airport as well as downtown Reno (casinos, etc.) We came in for the night for a family dinner, so didn't see much.
Exactly what we needed! A shuttle from the airport (we called, and the driver showed up within 5 minutes), late checkout the next day so we could fit in lunch before we left, and really friendly staff who were there to help, including a great dinner suggestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Incline Village

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good location for the airport. Nice hotel. I wish their free shuttle started sooner in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel near casinos

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great hotel that is close to everything. Especially if you need a break from the casinos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

loved it

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond the pool was clean the vending machine prices were awesome no smoke
Cons: Nope, everything went well . Staff was great . No more bye
Location: Went to Reno for a baseball tournament
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect centralized location.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff is above standard. They really care about their customer. Thank you for everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This was a nice hotel. The room was very clean. Looks like a new or remodeled hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reno

Posted Sep 26, 2016
To expensive for what you get Not that good Loud mourning desk clerk not helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfort away from casinos.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Loved the akward location of the hotel. It was located very close to Grand Sierra, Atlantis, Nugget and Peppermill and not far from downtown casinos. The Continental Breakfast was better than I had expected and was kept well supplied and clean. The only item missing was potatoes! Front Desk staff was nice, helpful and resourceful. Overall, the room accomodations, food, location and staff customer service was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Clean, friendly and close to the fun!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with all the amenities you need. Great breakfast. A close drive to all the fun of downtown Reno.
5 out of 5
by John

First Choice!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really clean, quiet place to stay. Very Impressed!