Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice thought there was breakfast but guess not

Posted Jul 11, 2017
No breakfast included so there was a discount at Denny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAKE HAVASU CITY AZ

Nice hotel. Close to Denny's and freeway on ramp.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Renivate handicapped rooms closer to elevators.
Location: Close to freeway. Only stayed one night.
Two check in staff members were more interested in each other's conversation then checking me in. Handicapped room too far from elevators. But a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey, ca

It's a nice place to stay in sparks.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It's close to shopping, not far from Reno, parking could be better when it's packed late at night and you have to park farther away, but all in all, it's a nice hotel. We stay there mostly because they are pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: They had rooms the day of.
Cons: Overall cleanliness. It also needs to be updated. The price should be dropped, as it in no way was an accurate representation room value.
Location: Denny's nearby.
This is a run down Holiday Inn. I should have saved half the money and got twice the room at one of the big local casinos. It's in a shady part of town, and not worth the money I paid for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, California

No hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We had are pleasant stay, did not leave a tip for housekeeping because we noticed they moved some personal stuff they shouldn't. It would of been a 5 if not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed with this hotel, over priced, no cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Good location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room size
This hotel met all our needs. It was right off the interstate, close to shopping/gas. There is a restaurant, however, we did not use it. Dennys is close by for breakfast. Close to a casino and they provide shuttle service. The room was very spacious and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I am a DM for a company and stayed there so that I can work the room does not have a SINGLE outlet no charging ports on the desk and they charge $120 a night when one can stay in a better room for around $50 in Reno. The hotel is a real waste and avoid it at all costs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have family in the area and a dog so finding this gem was great. A lot of the hotels in Reno are dated and have smoking rooms so are a bit smelly. This hotel was clean and updated