Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean
Very good service, check in, check out very easy, staff very nice, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome sauce!! Cyrus is amazing!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The chill attitude and totally accommodating staff. I'm a total goofball and they just rolled with the punches. I absolutely love that!!!
Cons: The toilet thing was a bummer but wouldn't stop me from coming back or recommending this place to friends. Definitely going back when I'm in Reno.
Location: Gambling, bars, and clubs all within 10 minutes. Just on the cusp of town. Awesome!
Before we even got there, once booking online I realized I'd make a mistake and called to see if I could fix it. They were so awesome and helped me immediately! Then when we got there a staff member, Cyrus?, was sooo awesome and checked us in super fast. He was so cool with me and my wacko friends being total dorks the whole time and even recommended some cool things to check out that weekend. Room was clean, comfy, and spacious. The toilet string was broken that is under the lid so that part was a bummer but honestly no biggie. Overall fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: quick, shuttle that goes between hotels. overall had an awesome time!
Cons: toilet broken, needed new string under the lid of the toilet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

In need of a good dose of TLC.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Close to I-80
Cons: Breakfast staffing needs to be increased. Good was good
Location: Sufficient restaurant nearby.
Room was clean but needs to be updated. Convenient to I-80.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

corner room, loved it

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate, for some reason had a handicap room. Parking and access was good. I appreciated not having a casino in-house.
Cons: No breakfast included, invited to use in-house restaurant. Restaurant was closed. It did not feel like a safe environment.
Location: nothing near by, in industrial zone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Close to the action, but far enough away to relax. Close to freeway, which is loud. But overall pleased. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking comfort

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Our bed was dented in the middle. Room doesn't have mini fridge or microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Seemed over priced for what it was...hallway rugs need to be replaced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VV, CA

Posted Sep 13, 2016
In wall air and heat units were challenging and loud. You were boiling or freezing. It was convenient to have a fridge and microwave for snacks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need wash rags

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My room mate brought a bath sponge. I did not. I guess the maid seen a bath sponge and assumed I did not need a wash rag. She was wrong.