Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice hotel without the casino smoke.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
This was a nice, quiet hotel without all the smoke & noise of the casinos. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Jun 7, 2016
It was just fine, I would have liked to have towels replaced when other ones were left to laundering. By the time we left (3 days) we were down to 2 towels and 1 wash cloth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

This hotel is not prepared for max capacity.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The appearance and cleanliness was decent. They only have two elevators, which was not enough to accommodate the amount of people staying there. You could take the stairs down but not back up, which made for long wait times getting to and from our room. The housekeeping staff came into our room multiple times, which was unsettling. We were not given new towels the entire stay without tracking someone down.
5 out of 5
by tawei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from California

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub was dirty and we immediately asked to switch rooms. The front desk was swift in assistance and immediately gave us a new room and 2 free complimentary breakfast passes. However, when we went to breakfast the next morning (at 8am), nothing had been replenished, the orange juice tasted old and the bacon that was leftover was sitting in a pool of grease. Needless to say, we did not go back for day two of the free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Santos from San francisco

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved 2 queens but the hotel gave me 1 king bed. I arrived on time for check in. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fan would automatically come on about every 10 minutes during night. We slept terribly. Only 1 elevator was running for such a busy time of year on New Years Eve. Very dissappointING for a Holiday Inn. Will not book another room here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris L.

Business teip

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Help us getting us a room when another hotel- Grand Sierra- over booked and denied my room and said we were over booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioning wasn't working the fire alarm kept beeping