Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nathaniel was excellent. He is a front desk clerk and was so helpful and happy. Awesome guy. Made our stay even better!!! Thank you Nathaniel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Better than I expected. Quiet hotel & location away from the gambling hype. Room was well appointed & clean.
4 out of 5
by Armando

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, spacious, quiet location. Close to many shopping locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was excellent, warm, friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice place and family friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cozy and friendly place for my family of 7 to stay. Will recommend this to everyone and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very convenient, close to casinos

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel was great, rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast were provided very poorly, not enough staff to handle breakfast, it was poorly managed. Not enough supplies during breakfast, ran out of spoons, plates, bowls, forks, we waited 10 min to get clean dishes and since there wasn't enough supplies the staff had wash the dishes and bring it out. It was very disappointing. There were over 200 people at the breakfast lounge and only two staff members handling breakfast. All the guests were upset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and grest breakfast.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed an extra night and hope I got credit for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel was close to all that we need.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything but the carpet need to be replaced.
Cons: Add a restuerant .
Location: This was good.
Being all suite the guest was very inconsiderate of others and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs To Try Harder On Holiday Weekends.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We got a noisy room [both due to the guests upstairs and the airplane noise]. We noted on chech-in that while the room was dusty, it was otherwise in good order. Later, housekeeping left a note on the door saying they couldn't clean it because we had the Shhh sign out. We were puzzled. The next day [Thanksgiving], we went out skiing, returning in the afternoon to find that the room was not cleaned. We had a similar problem last Christmas weekend here and had just turned in our free night coupon. We were told housekeeping had left for "the weekend." I told them either get the room cleaned or give me back my coupon. When we returned later the room was cleaned, but hand towels were missing and the general dustiness was still there. The next day the woman at the front desk told me the room was not cleaned because the Shhhh sign was out, which was not true. That was the day before when we checked in, and the room was already "clean" when we checked in. Try not to stay here on a holiday weekend, they just can't handle higher occupancy. Cudos to the little ladies who take care of the breakfast. They deserve more help on busy days. Short staffing still appears to be the norm here. And trying to blame the customer when the customer has made no error is not a good practice. Same as last time, but at least we got breakfast this time.