Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Ca.

Check your room before settling

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: In a quiet location.
Cons: Needs upgrading in carpet and furniture.
Location: It's closse to malls and within driving distance of all casinos.
Found a cockroach in bathroom of our 1st room. They immediately got us a new room, however no t.v in master bedroom and no cable hookup in 2nd bedroom. Worn furniture and carpets not a full kitchen just a 2 burner stove, microwave and fridge. They do a fairly good breakfast and its quiet and clean otherwise. I believe the bug was brought in by another guest,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
The carpet in the room was torn. The breakfast fruit was old and the eggs dried out.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Orem, UT

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was immaculate, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nicely appointed. I like a softer bed than most people do, and this bed was definitely softer than those at other hotels, but it would have been a better night's sleep for me if it had been a bit softer. Altogether a great stay, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, excellent staff
3 out of 5
by Paul from Bend

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK but everything needed updating. My daughter said the sofa bed was high up on her list of 10 worst bed she ever slept on. The Italian reception was pretty bad also (but it was free).
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Friendly service. Even received a call in our room to check up on us to see if our room was good.
1 out of 5
by Antonio from Sacramento

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was horrible. The staff was great and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel with a basketball court

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
My 2 16 year old sons loved the basketball court and said breakfast was good. If they are happy so am I. The suite was big and the beds comfy.
4 out of 5
by Kath from San Francisco

Good solid choice

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place- new & clean- good pool- hot breakfast with plenty of options- I will book here again- it would be perfect for a sports team