Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel was close to all that we need.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything but the carpet need to be replaced.
Cons: Add a restuerant .
Location: This was good.
Being all suite the guest was very inconsiderate of others and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Ca.

Check your room before settling

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: In a quiet location.
Cons: Needs upgrading in carpet and furniture.
Location: It's closse to malls and within driving distance of all casinos.
Found a cockroach in bathroom of our 1st room. They immediately got us a new room, however no t.v in master bedroom and no cable hookup in 2nd bedroom. Worn furniture and carpets not a full kitchen just a 2 burner stove, microwave and fridge. They do a fairly good breakfast and its quiet and clean otherwise. I believe the bug was brought in by another guest,
5 out of 5
by Pam

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodations were great! The young man at the front desk helped us in so many ways with roll away beds, room spray for a smelly room ect.( we were desperate for a room and all they had was a smoking room.) They went above and beyond to help us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early & was able to accommodate us rather quickly. Nice indoor pool. Breakfast buffet was under staffed & had to wait for plates, cups & food.
4 out of 5
by Edna from Hayward, CA

Great one day stay ....

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay. One of the nicest hotels in Reno. I am not a favorite of the casino hotels due to the smoking. The hotel is easily located by the 580 freeway. Customer service was great! We had one of the largest room since there was seven of us; they are usually located on the corner rooms of each floor. They say it's for six but allowed seven. The facility was very nice, modern and clean. The rooms as well. The room was spacious. They had a kitchen with full refrigerator, sink, microwave,small electric stove. Sheets were soft and beds comfy. No bed bugs. The bathrooms are roomy and what's good is they clean the shower head in the bathtub. That is a must in my book. The wifi works and didn't have an issue anywhere in the facility. The free breakfast is pretty good and pretty well stocked. My favorite, of course, is making of the waffles! The small gym was good enough and the swimming pool and spa was perfect. The room itself was warm and It's indoors for the kids to enjoy. All in all, I would come back again. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abhinav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Fantastic!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in this hotel twice over the past month and it was amazing both times! Great suite rooms with full kitchens, comfy beds, AMAZING service staff (everyone at the front desk is SO nice and they remembered us– and our dog– the second time we came back!) awesome free breakfast (they have a waffle maker!) and pet friendly! Great central location for the entire Reno/Tahoe area and so glad we can bring our pup along too. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family traveling to the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
The carpet in the room was torn. The breakfast fruit was old and the eggs dried out.