Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Close to RNO airport

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice place. Your process to long at handling the reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing hotel,would prefer the same hotel in my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See Above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to just about everything we needed in Reno.
Hotel seems like new and is convenient to the Airport in Reno and to freeway access. Nothing was more than 10 minutes from the Hotel. Hotel is clean, staff is competent, friendly and efficient. Breakfast is nice. Overall, our stay was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, no smoking
Cons: No
Location: We had been skiing and it was perfect for out family
We had three rooms and all were comfortable and clean. The rooms had a lot of space and the bed was perfect! We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heater was noisy and uncontrollable

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Could not sleep because the fan was so loud. I turned the heater off but it kept blowing air. The fan switch was on auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this Hyatt Place. Not quite as good as it was last year but still a good stay. This time we had a king bed room instead of two queens and did not like the layout quite as much. The free wifi was not very good. The breakfast was not as good as last year. The eggs had ham each morning whereas last year there were no meat options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: None
Hyatt Place is conveniently located. You're only minutes from everything. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels