Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Clean, modest hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Proximity to airport and highway caused noise from two sources. Free breakfast nice touch. Wifi is unusable. Poor internet with technology from the 2000's 802.11b. Really? If you need to use wifi don't stay at this hotel, otherwise it's sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to the Reno Airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Location: Close to the airport
Hotel is clean , staff were very professional and helpful and the room was very nice , clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gardnerville nevada

Nice hotel breakfast was awesome.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Room, breakfast, pool
Was nice stay room was great comfy. Breakfast was great. Only negative pool area had no towels left to dry off. Receptionist that checked us in was super friendly. Later on the young girl at the snack counter could of been a bit more friendly. But overall great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Close to RNO airport

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice place. Your process to long at handling the reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing hotel,would prefer the same hotel in my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See Above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to just about everything we needed in Reno.
Hotel seems like new and is convenient to the Airport in Reno and to freeway access. Nothing was more than 10 minutes from the Hotel. Hotel is clean, staff is competent, friendly and efficient. Breakfast is nice. Overall, our stay was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, no smoking
Cons: No
Location: We had been skiing and it was perfect for out family
We had three rooms and all were comfortable and clean. The rooms had a lot of space and the bed was perfect! We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heater was noisy and uncontrollable

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Could not sleep because the fan was so loud. I turned the heater off but it kept blowing air. The fan switch was on auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels