Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Service

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location. Near airport, Costco and Trader Joe's and car rental. Easy drive to Lake Tahoe.
Hotel driver picked me up when I landed at airport. Prompt check in, room was cool and clean. Had a light snack downstairs at bar. Nice conversation, room was quiet. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Quick stop with the family

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We are a family of 6 (4 younger children) stopping through town on our way to CA. Didn't want to stay downtown in the casino areas of Reno with small children so opted for being near the airport. Great choice! This hotel is right next to the airport and a beautiful hotel, immaculate rooms, pool and hot tub were great and we were the only ones in there!! Nice full breakfast. Totally recommend this place to anyone. I am picky too and probably my favorite hotel in 3 weeks of traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very friendly staff that went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
good, clean, convenient and i would stay again.. Comfortable beds, quiet and attentive staff ...This is really good for people catching flights or needing to regroup after a long flight and prior to a work week..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Great place to stay with the family and avoid the smoke and congestion of casinos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to the airport !

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Close to all activities and even though it was blocks from the airport it was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Friendly, modern QUIET airport hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: staff and facility overall
Cons: For the accessible room, the lowness of the bed is a problem, I suspect even for people not as tall as my husband.
Location: Well, it's an airport hotel, so it's near the airport. An added benefit, though, is that it is just off the interstate.
The staff of this hotel is really accommodating. My husband, who is handicapped, and I arrived before check-in time and the staff found us a wonderful accessible room--the bathroom functioned really well and the bed was very comfortable, if a bit low for my husband. I can't say enough nice things about how wonderful all the staff are. There is an airport shuttle which comes immediately, but in fact the airport is a very brief walk (I walked over to collect my rental car, mainly because I wanted to stretch my legs). The breakfast that came with the room was quite generous and the food overall, despite being largely pre-prepared, was tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations in cleanliness and comfort.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to UNR, the casinos, shopping, and restaurants yet far enough away from them as well for pea peace and quiet.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Since we are no smokers we were pleased with the fact that the motel did not smell musty or smokey. The bed was very comfortable and we would gladly recommend this motel as well as return
5 out of 5
by Patti Giusti

Convention Weekend

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful friendly checkin staff. Rooms are modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Great hotel- will stay there again Close to everything