Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

LOVED MY STAY

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: VERY CLEAN, GREAT BREAKFAST
Cons: MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM
Location: LOCATION GREAT CLOSE TO SHOPPING
MY LAST MINUTE STAY WAS VERY NICE FOR MYSELF AND CHILDREN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff was so helpful with printing needs and car extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardnerille, NV

Nice hotel, right across from the airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Well lit parking lot and walkways. Cozy seating areas in lobby. Small cafe style restaurant and bar. Room was very clean and comfortable. Thanks to Expedia, I got the last room when hotel advised there were no rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A good experience.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very convenient to the airport. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Clean, modest hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Proximity to airport and highway caused noise from two sources. Free breakfast nice touch. Wifi is unusable. Poor internet with technology from the 2000's 802.11b. Really? If you need to use wifi don't stay at this hotel, otherwise it's sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to the Reno Airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Location: Close to the airport
Hotel is clean , staff were very professional and helpful and the room was very nice , clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gardnerville nevada

Nice hotel breakfast was awesome.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Room, breakfast, pool
Was nice stay room was great comfy. Breakfast was great. Only negative pool area had no towels left to dry off. Receptionist that checked us in was super friendly. Later on the young girl at the snack counter could of been a bit more friendly. But overall great place.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Very good airport hotel..

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, convenient airport hotel. Clean & comfortable and the $30 to leave your car there for 10 days is a steal.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great hotel, my favoirte in Reno

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Near airport, great staff, efficient, great breakfast, stay there about once a month when I have an early morning flight out of Reno, or a late flight in (I have a 3 hour drive from Mammoth Lakes to get to Reno and the air service at Mammoth Yosemite is very unreliable in the winter and almost non existent in the summer).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was horrible and the breakfast was in need of improvement especially for the price I paid