Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Close to RNO airport

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice place. Your process to long at handling the reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, no smoking
Cons: No
Location: We had been skiing and it was perfect for out family
We had three rooms and all were comfortable and clean. The rooms had a lot of space and the bed was perfect! We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heater was noisy and uncontrollable

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Could not sleep because the fan was so loud. I turned the heater off but it kept blowing air. The fan switch was on auto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: None
Hyatt Place is conveniently located. You're only minutes from everything. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I loved the layout of this hotel lobby and the room. This was so convenient as well. what? ?4 minute shuttle ride from the airport?
Cons: everything was great. there was nothing I didn't like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and polite The elevator was like a ride at an amusement park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keyport, NJ

Nice Hotel clean very spacious room

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Very spacious room with sectional sofa, huge flat screen tv, across from airport, comfortable beds and clean.
Cons: Breakfast.
Breakfast was below standard; egg on English muffin was edible minus the muffin, pancakes were like hockey pucks. sometimes there was no silverware to eat with. Room was relatively quiet even though right across from airport, nice sized pool and the outside spa was a surprise. Beds were comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great place to unwind

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Room was comfortable, immenities were appropriate and the location was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Nice hotel with kids/family

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our second time at Hyatt Place Reno and just like the first time, it is a very good place to stay. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Clean and comfy.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice change from the casinos. Clean air. Very comfy. Having a separate seating area is a big plus. Air printing is a very big plus.