Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Cons: The deck and hall too and from the pool is very slippery
Very nice place to stay Would stay again. My kids loved the pool, but the floor around the pool is VERY VERY slippery. The hall too the pool even more so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great place to stay for an early morning flight

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location. Very nice place to stay.
Location: The close location to the airport is what attracted us to this hotel. We didn't really have much time to do anything in Reno.
We stayed here after spending 10 days at Lake Tahoe and Yosemite National Park. We had an early morning flight out of Reno and this hotel is literally at the entrance to the airport. They had a free hot buffet that started at 6 am so we were able to grab a bite to eat before leaving to return our car and catch our flight. The room was very roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful! Good breakfast! Nice clean. Weird that the trash cans didn't have plastic bags. Rooms should have had microwaves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

LOVED MY STAY

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: VERY CLEAN, GREAT BREAKFAST
Cons: MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM
Location: LOCATION GREAT CLOSE TO SHOPPING
MY LAST MINUTE STAY WAS VERY NICE FOR MYSELF AND CHILDREN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff was so helpful with printing needs and car extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardnerille, NV

Nice hotel, right across from the airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Well lit parking lot and walkways. Cozy seating areas in lobby. Small cafe style restaurant and bar. Room was very clean and comfortable. Thanks to Expedia, I got the last room when hotel advised there were no rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A good experience.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very convenient to the airport. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Clean, modest hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Proximity to airport and highway caused noise from two sources. Free breakfast nice touch. Wifi is unusable. Poor internet with technology from the 2000's 802.11b. Really? If you need to use wifi don't stay at this hotel, otherwise it's sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to the Reno Airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Location: Close to the airport
Hotel is clean , staff were very professional and helpful and the room was very nice , clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke and mirrors

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Highly overpriced, especially given the worn and uncomfortable beds, dingy overall rooms, and uncaring attitude of the staff... not a fan of complaining, but definitely won't be back!