Ratings based on 7,899 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in the Reno Sparks area!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Simply amazing! Clean, inviting, and reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We had a nice surprise as we received an upgrade room. It was beautiful and we truly enjoyed the extra room and steam shower. Thank you Peppermill!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very big and beautiful.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed for our Anniversary. Big casino and great places to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was nice i will go there again ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Decent

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My bed sheets had a blood stain on them but they fixed that. The business center is absolute garbage slow internet and you have to pay for everything. The staff there make up for all the shortcomings very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocklin,ca

Nice hotel-large rooms...but

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This was our first time staying at the Peppermill Reno. While I would stay there again, I would not stay below the sixth floor. We upgraded to a king suite we were told that on the fifth floor we had a Mountain View. Well… That was partially true. We did have a Mountain View. A one quarter of the Mountain View and the other three quarters was of the backend of the hotel and the parking garage. The room was clean, except for the king-size headboard it was very dusty. The steam shower in the bathroom is fantastic. The room comes with a refrigerator and a Keurig coffee maker, and a microwave upon request. The spa is a whole other story. The cleanliness, the staff, the spaciousness (three floors), the variety of environments, and the sheer opulence is amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding,California

The hotel is close to the airport and the hub .

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The room was very clean, and comfortable. A nice stay. Love the food and the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Sharon from check in was great, big smile and very friendly and we also got a great impression from Ana in the buffett salad bar. Both ladies deserve two thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Stayed here first time with family and it was beautiful and welcoming. Pool had warm water which made it fun for the kids. My only suggestion would be informing new visitors (like myself ) who brought kids about the arcade place Maybe at registration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel... definitely will come back

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Our enjoyed our stay at the New Tower Peppermill Hotel Reno. Very clean and loved their orange toiletries. The restaurant served large portion of food at affordable price.