Ratings based on 7,920 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arikan

Hotel is excellent smoking a lot.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
No table games available for none smoking ,also pokers odds are poor very low chances to win
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lassen, county, Ca

Very nice room. If you just need a room.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Asked for an ADA room toilet was too low and no baton hold on to. Asked for a room close to elevators. It was the first one from one set of elevators. And next toast from where we got off the other set out of elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, Ca

Nice hotel off of the main strip.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
After walking thru a maze of elevators, walkways and corridors, it would behoove the clerk to inform guests staying at the outside wings that merely parking at those wings would be beneficial rather than navigate thru an unfamiliar hotel.... oh and changing the dried up loogied shower curtain would have been nice before we saw it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wedding get away

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice resort....well maintained and clean...friendly staff..didn't use pool and hot tub as only one was open...alot of kids having fun in them...no shuttles downtown..loud late Saturday night..guests fighting in hallways..yelling and screaming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel near airport and downtown

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Clean, nice staff, good food. Really liked the double shower head in the veranda suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, Nv

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Location: It was located in the better part of the city and close to my favorite stores. To
I parked close to the building and the room was close to the door. The building was secure. I walked to the restaurant and felt safe. The food and staff was great. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was upgraded

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: staff
Originally placed in side units. Asked and they moved me to towers. Excellent room with two king beds and plenty of room. Staff was excellent. Stayed an extra day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in the Reno Sparks area!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Simply amazing! Clean, inviting, and reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We had a nice surprise as we received an upgrade room. It was beautiful and we truly enjoyed the extra room and steam shower. Thank you Peppermill!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very big and beautiful.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed for our Anniversary. Big casino and great places to eat!