Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas NV

The girls at the front desk are great!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I stay here every months. I've found less expensive places, but I've had my unpleasant surprises. They could have more control over smoking in the non smoking rooms, that was unpleasant. Other than that, I'm pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Worn out hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Facility needs a facelift; my room still had a “tube” TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room is very good. Very clean and confortable. I will come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward ca

run down old dirty

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Interior is old outdated. Wall paper and molding falling off the wall and/or missing. Carpets are disgusting. Dingy linen, hard and lumpy bed would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I don't recommend this hotel at all. It’s was not clean and the the casino part was more like a bad vibe bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Well it’s all right, just a lot of crazy people outside I seen a car on blocks that someone striped, down the street. someone was stabbed by the casino of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Jamie W., Hotel Management
Dre, We are happy that you liked the hotel stay. We will immediately look into the abandoned car and security will be made aware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Hotel staff and room good. Hotel though is not in a good area; when arriving a fight broke out on the Casino side of the hotel. Was concerned about my car being in an unsafe are that there was a chance of it being broken into.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Jamie W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to learn that folks were not behaving in the casino we are glad security was able to calm everything down quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price, great service

Posted Dec 29, 2017
All in all it was a good stay and good hotel for the price. We got a great room with a view. As others have mentioned, it’s kind of a fishy area, with interesting characters outside, but then again, we didn’t spend much time in the parking lot outside the hotel. I could have also done without the cigaret smell in the lobby from the casino. The staff was great and worth mentioning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nevada

Good option near Lake Tahoe

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Staff was helpful. Good room for a nights stay. Room is good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

So so on the whole experience really

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: The food
Location: Lots of people came up to us asking if we wanted to buy drugs
I got food poisoning from the hotel casinos diner . I still don't feel good and this happened Christmas Eve . The rooms were decent though and they allowed us a one hour late check out for the inconvenience of them giving me food poisoning .