Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay, close to shopping and eateries

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Met expectations in quality and easy access to my venue and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but poor house keepers

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice but the rooms were the same price as hotel.com quoted. Did see the purpose of going through Hotels.com Room was nice the bed was comfortable but the hotel had poor house keeping. Our Bathrroom towels were dirty and food was left in the fridge from previous customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very clean and beautiful hotel, the staff however is a bit rude and unfriendly not what you expect spending $300 a night
2 out of 5
by ralph from Tucson, AZ

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was at 3pm,we arrived at 4:30 but the room wasn't ready until 5:15, no attempt to make us comfortable, just told us to leave and come back later.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Hot August nights

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was far off strip but great for our party
5 out of 5
by Larry from Pittsburg, CA

Family weekend

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoy our stay. Plenty of room for the entire family. My only complaint is that they serve a top notch breakfast, but have the cheapest plastic flatware I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
by desiree from El Dorado hills,ca

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it, had our wedding in reno so the suites were perfect for family friends staying for wedding
3 out of 5
by Jamie from SF

Ok

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Outdoor pool and hot tub probably best for a summer getaway.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels