Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very clean and beautiful hotel, the staff however is a bit rude and unfriendly not what you expect spending $300 a night
5 out of 5
by Larry from Pittsburg, CA

Family weekend

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoy our stay. Plenty of room for the entire family. My only complaint is that they serve a top notch breakfast, but have the cheapest plastic flatware I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
by desiree from El Dorado hills,ca

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it, had our wedding in reno so the suites were perfect for family friends staying for wedding
3 out of 5
by Jamie from SF

Ok

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Outdoor pool and hot tub probably best for a summer getaway.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stayed.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet place to rest from smoky hotels with Casino. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felicia from Elko

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a weekend class at UNR for my program. Location was easy to get to off US 395 and made it easy to get to campus even with being on the south end of the valley. The kitchenette helped save money on having to eat out (broke college student). Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by LA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North bay california

Hotel review

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It was able to accommodate my whole family in 1-2 bedroom suite. Which made our stay so much more comfortable. We all got to be together.
Cons: More blankets for the pull out bed in the living room and maybe a pad for the mattress.
Location: We were in Reno for a family wedding. We did take a ride downtown Reno for dinner which took about 15 mins, no to bad.
The hotel was comfortable, clean and it was able to accommodate all 5 of us in the same room/suite. We were in town for a family wedding it was my husband, me, my daughter, her husband, our 2 year old granddaughter and my mother. I didn't want to get 3 seperate rooms so Resdency inn had a 2 bedroom suite with a pull out couch. This was perfect for our needs, no one had to be in their own room alone. The breakfast the next morning was actually not bad and I have been a few places that you couldnt even eat the breakfast it was so bad. So over all everyone was pretty happy with the stay. We would stay again.