Ratings based on 10,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in the center of fun

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice, clean, and cheap. The staff is also very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from var france

Très belle hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Bel hotel propre grand casino dans une rue calme par contre la ville de Reno pas grand intérêt ville étape entre lake mono et vegas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In the middle of downtown and the Reno famous sign

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall it was a nice hotel in the middle of downtown and easy access to Lake Tahoe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price and location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This is a great place to stay at in Reno. Price and location are great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Disapointed to say the least. I have stayed in the past and had a very decent room. The room this time had a TV remote that didn't work a sink that wouldn't drain and loud neighbors all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice experience!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Find out if a room with a view is important to your clients!
Location: downtown Reno with everything a person needs within walking distant. In fact you really do not need to leave the resort for anything.
Clean, friendly, quite! Do get a room with a view. Our room on the fifth floor looked over the roof with very little view! Would have loved to see the view shown on the website. Other than that our experience was restful and fun. Everyone we had contact with was so helpful and friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was sure I forgot my ipad in the room. It was never returned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Great staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Loved the view from my room. Very clean and personable staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can not get fresh air very Stafy can not breathe

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Toilet pan is so low if person is tall it's really hard to sit and I can feel the smoke in the room it's really hard to breathe overall not a good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Servide

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Our key didn't work we where in the 25 floor and they would send anyone to bring us a key we had to go all the way down to the lobby again