Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I travel Staybridge Suites all the time as they have never let me down or disappointed me. This experience was the same! Nice, peaceful environment, tasty breakfast, clean rooms/bathrooms and linen. It's very important that a hotel takes pride in true cleanliness and not only cleaning just what they believe people can see on the surface. Thank you Staybridge for being so consistent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The staff seemed judgmental and our access keys would not work correctly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ USA

Decent hotel that needs better customer service

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The room is decently nice
Cons: The staff. The noise level. Cleanliness of breakfast area. Get more cribs.
Location: Mt Rose was nice for skiing
I requested a crib when I booked thru Expedia. Somehow that did not transfer to the hotel. At check in they said the one crib they had was being used and to contact Expedia, but they had a long phone queue when I called. I was left to call around different hotels and luckily a nearby hotel agreed to lend me one with just a $50 cash deposit. That is what good customer service looks like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy check in. Room was big, clean and had everything we needed. Quiet location too.
Cons: Noisy refrigerator.
Worry free, easy check in. Room was big, clean and hotel was quiet at night. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I was very disapointed with my room and the cleanliness but more importantly disappointed in the breakfast served. We chose this hotel so we can have a kitchenette and be able to make dinner. We had no utensils in our room and the floor smelt like old onions. It was a gross scent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Suite

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Perfect place to stay to ski Mt Rose and visit all of Reno. Great indoor pool and jacuzzi. Clean and comfortable beds. Wal-Mart near by for late night snack runs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
They didn't give me the room I reserved. The hot tub / pool was crowded with children and people not properly clothed (topless women, kids wearing full street clothes in the pool)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Perfect

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing definitely coming back