Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nv

hotel in a very good location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: nice local
Cons: they need to invest in new beds, pillows and sheets
Location: shopping mall, cafes, casinos, mountains, lake
shopping, touring, cafes, mountains, lake, art studios, antique shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Me encanto volvería otra be. mis hijos q daron en cantado por la alberca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.F., CA

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: I liked that the windows opened for outside air. Easy access from parking lot to the lobby and elevators.
Cons: See above.
Location: It was fine for my purposes and proximity to where I needed to be during the day.
I feel like there could be more towels in the rooms. 1 washcloth, 1 hand towel are not quite enough; especially for 2 people. 2 bath towels are fine though. Also, I was unaware that daily trash removal and "light housekeeping" was only Monday - Friday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very Nice Hotel.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Looks like a new hotel. Conveniently located near 395, in a quiet location. Plenty of parking. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Nice looking outside architecture, inside lobby areas and seating areas well appointed and clean. Rooms are BIG and very clean. It even has a kitchenette. They served an amazing breakfast, wide selection of items, from waffles, omelettes, sausage, hot oak meal, fresh fruit, the list goes on. Price is more than reasonable. In fact, I think it's a great price for what you get. Great place to stay if you are not into the casino seen and need a place to stay the night before traveling the next day. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay minimal use hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Overall cleanliness
This was a "good enough" hotel for minimal use. Fortunately most of our time was spent outside of the room. Room was stuffy with a stale odor, carpets unclean, literally a footprint on the ceiling, (not sure how this would even occur, picture included), and overall not somewhere I'd be pleased to spend more time than just sleeping. It worked but I wouldn't be a returning guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca.

Roomy hotel rooms

Posted Apr 5, 2016
My check in took about ten minutes as there were 5 people checking in ahead of us but the front desk woman was efficient. She even offered a beverage from the pantry for the wait. Our room was nice and clean. Could have used more towels. Beds and pillows are comfortable as well as the linens. Breakfast was convenient. They allow pets which is a plus.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels