Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy check in. Room was big, clean and had everything we needed. Quiet location too.
Cons: Noisy refrigerator.
Worry free, easy check in. Room was big, clean and hotel was quiet at night. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I was very disapointed with my room and the cleanliness but more importantly disappointed in the breakfast served. We chose this hotel so we can have a kitchenette and be able to make dinner. We had no utensils in our room and the floor smelt like old onions. It was a gross scent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Suite

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Perfect place to stay to ski Mt Rose and visit all of Reno. Great indoor pool and jacuzzi. Clean and comfortable beds. Wal-Mart near by for late night snack runs.
5 out of 5
by Ung-Hee Lee from Tustim, CA

clean hotel with convenient location

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights for the family trip to the Mt. Rose ski resort. Close to highway and shopping centers with various selections of restaurants and grocery stores. Hotels is clean and the complimentary breakfast was good. The kitchen in the room was a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Everything was great. I would want to stay here for long business trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff that was on duty were all very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and modern. Only issue that we found was the thermostat. It could be set to either heat or cool, and wouldn't auto-regulate. As a result, it was either too warm or too cold while sleeping. No happy medium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
THEY OFFER A NICE MORNING BREAKFAST AND A VERY NICE EVENING RECEPTION. THE STAFF IS FABULOUS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Texas Roadhouse was quite good.
Furniture and appliances were dinged and stained. Came back to room in the evening and it hadn't been cleaned. Then went to get some of their light dinner, but they were out of food and drinks. Room wasn't very clean to begin with. Quite disappointing, it wasn't an inexpensive hotel. Won't be back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
After we checked in and went to our room the maids were in our room cleaning. It was 15 minutes later before we could get in our room