Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Would not stay here again

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: I like the area and easy freeway access.
Cons: Most could be improved from the rusty railing to the potholes in the parking lot.
Location: There are lots of fast food and restaurants within walking distance and a mall close by.
Beds uncomfortable and male noise with every movement, outside railing very rusty and you can see mildew. Only A/C available and the outside temps were 50. Lots of potholes in parking lot. Area and freeway access was good but not worth the rate I was charged. Quite a few rooms rented out as weekly to workers, I saw several of the grilling outside their doors. Would NOT recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Rooms do not have adjustments for heat or cool temp. No way to turn air off. Weather was warm for the first night so the air was fine...but next 2 days was cold and raining and the room was cold due to the air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Room is spacious and clean. Blankets are not very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

please modernize.

Posted May 13, 2017
No outlets, half the tv channels were static, power went out, mystery spots on ceiling and wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This place could use a refurbish! I felt like I was back in the 80's. And the continnental breakfast was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: There is a very good restaurant within the building.
Cons: Front door lock needs to be improved. The bathroom towels need to be replaced with new towels.
Location: The hotel has a very nice location.
We had a wonderful 2 night stay except for the card key front door opener. 60% of the time, it does not work as confirmed by the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Never again.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel desk clerk was very nice.
Cons: They need to fix the sink, shower, tv reception, and replace the mattress.
Location: The Meadow Wood Mall is close by for shopping.
This Super 8 was supposed to be newly remodeled but, the bed sunk in the middle, the sink faucet was falling off, the shower drained too slowly, the tv channels were blurry, and there are broken off concrete potholes in the second floor walkway. Checkout was 12:00 pm but, housekeeping knocked on the door at 9:30 am and again at 10:30 am. I expect better for $80 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

OK Hotel Close to The Convention Center

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The location is very convenient. It was right next to the Meadow Wood Mall.
Cons: The room had no shampoo inside so I had to called the front desk to ask for one. I had to walk all the way up to the front desk to pick it up.
Location: There are plenty of shopping stores in the mall. The food court has different Asian food choices and even bubble tea.
The check-in process was okay and we did not have to wait for too long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed sucked the room smelt old and looked out dated!