Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old appliances and the interiors

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Booked this hotel for a quick overnight stay in Reno.. Very old amenities, appliances.. Desperately needed a renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Value.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Room layout and staff.
Cons: Breakfast and TV upgrade.
Big rooms nicely circling pool. Clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location to our event.
Cons: Air conditioning ran continually, no ability to control.
No elevators to access 2nd floor. Continental breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday celebration

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town visiting family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandsons birthday celebration

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I came to Reno to visit my family
3 out of 5
by Sarah from San Francisco

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for AAU Basketball tournament and need a place close to the event convention center within our budget. Our room keys kept getting demagnetized every time we left, so we would have to go to the main desk for new key cards, plus our room phone didn't work to call front desk for more towels, the tv remote was sticky and didn't work and one day room service never came to clean or make beds. I guess it could've been worse.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Las Angeles

Everything you need right next Door!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location right down street from convention center. Everything you need right next door!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Reno Weekend

Posted May 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Closeness to shopping, entertainment and the freeways.
Cons: The exterior of the building
Location: Prime location
The lobby is excellent condition. There is a restaurant on the grounds. The complex combines a Super 8 and a Days Inn. The parking lot, exterior of the buildings needs work. There is a lot of chipped paint and stucco. The parking lot has ample room for cars. I am glad that the residents obeyed the no-smoking laws.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to mall and convention center

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: heating/air
Location: mall is across the street, and it is very close to lots of restaurants
There is no individual room temperature control. If it's warm out, it's warm inside and nothing we could do to fix it since all fans were given out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was decent for the weekend, but ran out of selection for Monday morning. Beddings could use new replacement. Should install exhaust in bathroom.