Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
People were very nice and efficient. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Walls are a little thin but it quieted down early enough to sleep well. Great buy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: FISHING AT PYRAMID LAKE
THIS WAS A CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, EASY ACCESS TO FREEWAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you taking the time to give the hotel a great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean, cheap room conveniently located just off the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate your taking the time to give us a positive review.
1 out of 5
by Rocky from San Jose,Ca.

Greatly Disappointed !

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a smoking room and I am not a smoker. Told by staff no other rooms available. Choked all night. Conditions of the property are run down. Morning staff friendly and helpful. Check staff needs to be re-trained or re-placed. I will never stay there again. That seemed to be the other guests feelings as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Aug 25, 2016
clean, quiet, nice staff - close to everything. small pool, but refreshing in 98 degree-heat. would stay again for sure - probably next month. free parking, close to room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable, convenient to surrounding amenities. Just the place to stay after crossing the Nevada desert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location to hospital
Cons: Change the curtains or move the parking lights.
Painters in parking lot were rude, no warnings about the red paint. desk clerk was awesome. Breakfast disappointing. Bed was like a rock. Huge light shining in window all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Nice place to stay. Liked that they were pet friendly. the pool was great for the kids.
3 out of 5
by John from Puyallup, WA

Convenient at best.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Super 8 had a convenient location along our route to AZ but that was about it. Beds could have used a lot more padding, and the bathroom smelled like someone was trying to sneak a cigarette in a non-smoking room. Probably to avoid their $250 fine if they were caught doing so. Definitely not the Wyndham standard that I have experienced elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced For Crap

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This place is a joke. It's way over priced for what you get. Water pressure socks in the shower, TV channels suck ..... 25 channels and nothing but infomercials on most of them, AC not the greatest, clerk at the counter rude. I can go on and on about this place. For the price you pay you should get a 4star quality hotel. I don't even give this place 1 star. Will never stop at this one again.