Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Reno Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
There were food particles of food left in refrigerator & toilet tank top was not clean I think you should add safety bars to your bath tub / shower. Spend some money on getting larger towels for your guests. Improve your TV recepition & get it updated with some sort of cable so you can read a guide that will tell you about what you are about to watch. Lastly hire some help that speaks fluent English
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sands hotel reno

To noisy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
There was to many loud people there..had a hard time sleeping..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

I'll pass.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive for a weekend stay.
Location: Just two blocks from the Peppermill where I hang out.
Not well kept facility; lousy continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

PLUGGED UP PLUMBING WITH NO FIX!!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: It had a bed to sleep in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: A truthful staff!
Location: We just needed to sleep, we weren't in town for entertainment...
We checked into our hotel and found the toilet was clogged...We called the front desk and the really nice girl who checked us in had been replaced by a man. We told him the situation and he said he would call someone and have them right to our room. This was 11:30 pm. We waited for an hour and called at 12:30 a.m.. He said some one was on the way. We waited until 1:30 a.m.. He said they would be right there....we said we needed to get some sleep as we had to travel tomorrow, he said be patient. We said OK... At 2:30 am we turned out the light and went to sleep. THE TOILET WAS STILL CLOGGED AND WE COULD NOT USE IT. The next morning the shower would not drain and we still had a clogged toilet... I would not use this hotel even if it is the last hotel available. Keep driving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
No shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Strike one. No shuttle from the hotel to the bowling stadium. Strike two. It said there was breakfast...there wasn't. Strike three. Your out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going there again...

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
ok type.. but have to think when going there next time..
1 out of 5
by terry

Horrible

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, everything.... Commode did not work. Shame on whoever owns this hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
by Linda from Goldfield

Quite but on the main road

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a convenient location and it was quite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

very affordable and near casinos

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: OK for the rate
Location: See abov e
I was just looking for a place to sleep to see a concert Walking distance to Peppermil abd Silver Legacy. Very spartan room but was what I needed. Rooms at the other places were over 150. Fast food also near. If you don't need the best sheets and towels and want a clean room, that is what it was for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Tiny bath towels. Toilet ran all the time.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Seedy neighborhood. Tube tv with no guide. Non functioning ice machine. Non functioning soda machine. Lobby dirty and under construction. Quite obvious people live there.