Ratings based on 2,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Casino hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Good location with lake & park right next to it.
Cons: Update rooms & fumigate.
Location: It was a quick stop on the way to a wedding.
Rooms were dated and smelled musty. Bathroom was very small with no place to put anything. The price was cheap and it felt cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean rooms, But was not able to find the front desk. Please put some indications in the parking lot to find the hotel front desk. had tough time finding the front desk for checking @ 11PM night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms huge and clean, Great restaurants!
Cons: New carpeting needed on stairs and hallways, Inside rooms perfect!
Location: GREAT shopping at nearby outdoor mall with great restaurants and shopping! Lot's to do near by... But restaurants inside hotel casino excellent too
Great staff, Great restaurants and Great rooms! Check in super easy, Excellent location too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnemucca, nv

Overall good, except for barking dog.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It's nice the hotel is dog friendly, but people should not leave their dog alone after 9 pm!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC utah

An enjoyable stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, lovely paintings, and friendliness.
Cons: My mattress sank way down at the side when I laid down and it was uncomfortable.
Location: The hotel is by a lake side and we enjoyed a walk along the path. It was close to restaurants, and a car wash. It was in a good, safe area.
We were so impressed with the fellow that checked us in that were filled out a review praising him. The room was modern, nicely furnished, spotless, and a real bargain for the price. I would stay there again. 1st class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but nice, great value

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Big room that was spotless, dated but in good condition, every you need and everything works, quiet and comfortable. Because of the low low price I was not expecting a room this nice, will stay again on our next visit to the Reno area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Sky, MT

Casino hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Walking trail around a nice lake nearby, with eats and Schnees across the water.
Cons: Get the smoke out of the hotel and rooms!!!
Location: Big shopping area accessible by trail across a lake, less than 2 miles away. Nice people walking around the lake, nice shopping area, HUGE Schnees.
It's nice enough, if you can look the other way about smoke in your room and the hallways. Also vomit on the sidewalk outside in the morning--just not up to par, but I guess this is the experience to expect from a casino hotel. However, I have stayed at other casino hotels without these problems. This inn can step it up. They have plenty of customers, but the quality just isn't what it should be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale California

Good place to rest your head

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It's a nice hotel....kinda dated but has charm. Our room was big- comfy queen beds- sitting area- big refrigerator was nice. Great view of the marina. Little confusing since you check in at the casino which is a separate building. Casino restaurants were fabulous ... Good food and prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Nice.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
enjoyed our stay. Close to shopping xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Nice Facility

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Most everything
Nice room, comfortable and clean, great restaurants, terrific staff, I recommend for sure