Ratings based on 2,374 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Greatest Value Best For Pets!

Posted May 10, 2017
This is our favorite hotel whenever visiting the RENO Sparks area in Nevada!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Bed was great! Lots of pillows! Good outlets for charging and plugs. Thanks!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: hotel wasn't attached to casino so didn't have to go through smoke to get to room.
Cons: this hotel needs some tlc. the beds were good, but its so old it smells very musty. fix cosmetic issues in the bathroom and hallways
for the price, it was decent. One positive is hotel isn't actually attached to casino so didn't have to walk through smoke to get to room. However, hotel is pretty dated, the pictures must be older because they didn't represent hotel. the room smelled very musty and old. It was clean however, but old so no matter how well it is cleaned, parts just look dirty (for instance, the bathtub had cracks and a a leaky faucet). Overall for the price however, it was ok. for Price I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,close to casino and our grandkids in Spar

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: Carpet, flooring needs to be replaced
Great place but gross carpet! It was clean though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms and clean and spacious

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The coffee shop has good food and great prices.
We had a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Large room

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Our room was large and spacious. The carpet looked like it needed to be replaced but the bathroom looked newly remolded so that was nice. The casino was a little smokey but not nearly as bad as some I have been to. We stayed there partly because they had a 24 hour cafe so we could eat at 330am before our flight but when we went to get breakfast they said they were closed. So I guess it is not a 24 hour cafe? Overall I might try somewhere else next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

No Return

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Staff at the front desk provide good customer service.
Cons: Registration, parking and updated rooms
Location: Nice marina for a view - glad we got this side of the building. Beautiful park within walking distance.
Hotel was hard to access due to parking for casino. Lack of signage upon entering the property to determine where to go to even check in. Then you walk through a smoke filled casino to reach the registration desk. Property needs updating and parking is TIGHT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county c.a

Nice area.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice and clean so feeling better to my vacations with my family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snyder

hotel close to work location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I tried to check in to hotel at 6:00 pm. upon arrival. My room was not ready till 9:00pm. Unacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable had mimi fridge.
Cons: Cleanness of the room and bathroom.
Location: Has a softball tournament Friday - Sunday.
Service was good room was not clean. Just not up to par with the bathroom and the room still had some trash.