Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Add a second elevator or chair lift
We can't do stairs and when we arrived, found out we were on the 2nd and 3rd floors. The elevator was broken, so we had to climb stairs. They did carry our luggage up and down for us, but it was hard for us to climb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We needed a hotel close enough to the airport for convenience but still nice and quiet. We found it here. Super nice staff - even picked us up at the airport and took us back to the hotel when we needed to return our rental car. Large, clean, comfortable rooms. Good wifi. Great breakfast. Recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Noisy. Heard everything in the hall and lobby. A/C unit was about to die and made horrible noises all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Well located close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Very close to the airport and family style restaurants.
Excellent location near airport and within walking distance of family-style restaurants. Very good overall experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but Staff not freindly

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Room was clean & all my needs were provided, just a little disappointed with receptionist upon leaving. I felt like I was being interrogated & then dismissed, I will not be staying at this location again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Housekeeping staff did well...our room was clean, except for the carpet. Poor value for the price. Carpets desperately need replacing throughout. Disappointed w/Expedia's rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had to stay in town after our daughter had surgery. We asked for a quiet room so she could recuperate for a few days before we returned home. We got a great room at the end of the hall on the top floor and it was extremely quiet with a great view. What more could we ask for?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Great if you have a morning flight

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and inviting. Night clerk very friendly.
Location: Very close to the airport and convenient to the freeway.
Very close to the airport, so super convenient for dropping someone off for a morning flight. Night clerk very nice. The double room was quite spacious and looked fresh, like the hotel had recently renovated. Exceeded our expectations, given the affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Very convenient location with a comfortable room. Good breakfast Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, Nv

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Clean room, quiet, comfortable setting, nice employees