Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great location, excellent breakfast and clean, spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient airport hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Quick and efficient check in. Clean, comfortable, comvenient. Good breakfast buffett. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good breakfast, good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The pool, fitness room and breakfast.
Cons: Larger beds.
Location: We choose this hotel because it was by the freeway and the airport and near family we were visiting. There weren't many fast restaurants nearby.
It was a great hotel overall, my kids loved the living area. The pool set up was comfortable and while it was small, the fitness area had all your basic needs including weights. The beds could have been bigger, but they were comfortable over all. It set a high bar for the next hotel we stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City UT

We stayed there for Hot August Nights.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, Good parking
Cons: Get the poor girl doing the breakfast area some help. She was working her tail off. Also, either purchase more silverware, or get a faster dishwasher.
It was nice as you cant get parking near the casino hotels on Friday or Saturday nights even if your a guest. We could park our trailers there as well. Only issue was the TV reception in the rooms was non existent. I told the folks at the front desk, he said it happens all the time and will take care of it, but never did. Not the end of the world.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Terrible housekeeping service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location was good and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Housekeeping.
I was very disappointed with the housekeeping service. Beds were not made properly. Only the bed spread was straightened and tucked in. Sheets and pillow cases were not changed a during our 6 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The room was good-sized, comfortable and quiet - it even had a large sitting area separate from the bedroom. The shower had great water pressure.
Location: The location (basically across the street from the airport) is especially convenient if you arrive late or need to catch an early morning flight.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It's even close enough to the airport that you can walk to it (in about 10 minutes), as I did since my flight arrived at Reno airport after midnight and the complimentary shuttle van was not running that late. I had to cross a grassy knoll and some lanes of traffic to get there - but it is doable with minimal effort. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet. It had all the basics, and then some - including eggs, bacon, pancakes, oatmeal, fresh fruit, juices and coffee. The staff were friendly and professional. I would stay at this hotel again, especially if I needed to be near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Great hotel, but internet and cable is spotty.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Loved the room, but internet and cable left a lot to be desired. Most of the time cable channels didn't work. Internet kept trying trying to kick you off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy from airport; big beautiful room.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Comfortable beds, fun pool for kids, GREAT breakfast. Dinner there wasn't too good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach

Very good hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and spacious. Food was good.
Cons: Refrigerator did not have a freezer, but that's OK. Maria needs to ask the customer if keys need to erased completly or just reset to old code.
Location: Close to airport (no noise) and Costco.
Very good hotel stay. We stayed there 2 nights. Very close to hotel, but we did not hear any noise from airplanes. Room was very spacious with sofa/bed and desk and refrigerator. All of the staff was pleasant at check in, including Peter. However, I ran into a problem with Maria. My room key did not work, but my wife's and son's worked. I asked Maria if she could re-program my key. She re-programmed my key, but when I asked her if the other keys are still OK, she said NO. She said she had to void the other keys for safety reasons. I asked Maria, "for who's safety?". And she said everyone's safety. This made absolutely no sense. I asked Peter for help, and he apologized for Maria and gave me 2 more keys. I am still frustrated with Maria's actions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Over night for flying out the next day. Very easy to get to airport and return rental car. Quiet night, great breakfast with room. Room was very spacious the sitting area separate from beds.