Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachasetts

Softer beds

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Everything was great I wish that the beds were softer. Place is close by everything. A ton of stores and restaurants 1/2 mile and great bar and restaurant in the parking lot you also get 10% discount there. Movies are only 1/4 mile. I-90 1/4 mile easy on and off. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This hotel is located off a main highway and close to the interstate. It is close to a few strip malls. The hotel is next to the Four Seasons Taproom, which has very good food and many choices of brews. The hotel is very clean and has a good continental breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: The location was central to the purpose of our visit. I don't think there's anything the hotel could do to make it quieter.
Positives - friendly staff ; nice air conditioning; comfortable bed; clean room; hallways and other guests all very quiet - no loud banging of doors and stomping of feet. Negatives - so-so breakfast (we've had better in other Holiday Inn Express hotels); no exhaust fan in the bathroom; highway nearby was very noisy. We should have asked for a room on the parking lot side - our mistake.
5 out of 5
by Dominic

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, Virginia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Good wifi.
5 out of 5
by DEBORAH

Great place!!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay before heading to NY City on a shuttle. Love that breakfast starts early because our shuttle leaves at 7am. Close to stores and restaurants. Our second time staying here before leaving on a cruise
4 out of 5
by Catherine M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good, no frills hotel. Clean, comfortable and convenient, with a free hot or cold breakfast -- always appreciated. I was traveling through town and needed a place for a one-night stay. This hotel is perfect, my go-to hotel when passing through the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Perfect

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was all perfect as always !!