Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient lodge

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Near the airport and convenient store. A central location from which to go to Redmond and surrounding shopping malls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is conveniently located next to Denny's, Starbucks, McDonald's & a few other useful stores. Check in was nice and easy, staff was friendly :) Our room wasn't bad, though you could tell that it hadn't been cleaned since the last time someone stayed in that room. Dusty lamps, and some cobwebs, the shower was clean UNTIL we used it and noticed some brown water (dirt,buildup) of what looked like old buildup of dust and dirt coming from the bottom of the shower curtain. Also some random hairs in the bathroom that were not ours(blah) its your basic hotel that gets the job done if u just need a place to sleep which is all we needed it for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge Near --

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very near to Highway. Ca. 15 minutes (depends on traffic) to Down Town. Denny's nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well priced

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stays are about location to expedite travel times day to day from client to client. I do not examine nearby amenities with my stays, so I cannot say if dining or shopping were good. It was clean, safe, and economical.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast needs to be more balanced...add a protien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Stay wasn't great , will not go there again!!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
No one told me about the extra charge for the room . It was 360 , I ended up being charged 460
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't quite what I expected.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel was a bit further out of town than we had expected. Room was clean but definitely outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Easy access from the highway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Arrived in a dirty room and not clean at all. Front desk had to asked us to check the room next door to see if it's available for us to use. Rooms are old and need an update.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 7, 2016
If you usually stay at a best western just spend the extra and stay at a best western!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient and great staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quick check in and friendly staff. It was good to have a refrigerator in the room when you need one. However, it was a bit noisy during our stay and so didn't get as good sleep as we would have liked to. Location is convenient and great onsite free parking. It's a good stay for budget and room was overall clean.