Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinole,Ca

Nice hotel close to freeways

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet. close to downtown. about 15 min.
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days. It is a very nice hotel. price is right and close to everything we visited.About 15 minutes drive to downtown. They have a decent breakfast from 6-930am. We were in the back bldg which is very quiet. we also have a nice walk around the area one night. Feel safe. close to Dennys restaurant, Mc Donald, Starbucks, mini store and other else. I will definitely come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The front desk people we friendly and the pool is a plus.
Cons: Continental breakfast was lacking any protein and fruit. Was mainly carbohydrates. Could use some updating. Rooms could use some updating.
Location: Right next to the VMAC and I had an event there so it was super close.
We arrived before the check in time of 3:00pm and they had a room ready for us which was nice. Rooms are on the smaller side but it worked for the 4 of us. We had a room overlooking the pool so we could watch our kiddos swim. The pool area was clean and inviting. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Gr8 location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Liked the Location, decently priced, bed was comfortable, good breakfast
Last minute hotel that I found by comments from previous people that stayed. We Enjoyed our stay; easy to find n was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for area.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Giovanni provided us excellent service during our stay. She is a most definite plus to the staff.
Cons: Directions on GPS took us seven exits too far north. Hotel is located at exit 7 from I-405
Close to many attractions in and around Seattle area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Clean and Small

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was advertised exactly how it was. Clean, cheap and small. The blow dryer didn't work but we managed. By the time we got down to the breakfast at 8 it was running out of food (not a lot of options) but we made do. Probably needs more seating in the dining room. Hotel staff was nice, our room was over the pool so I got to watch the kids as they swam. Good rates. I wished they told me about the $100 deposit they hold onto for 5 days before so I planned better but all in all we had a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, WA 148 Manager Econo Lodge 425-228-2858
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Jun 19, 2016
on the phone, the staff was great. In person they were rude! No parking available at check in. and when we told the evening clerk of a problem her response was to Chris her shoulders and so oh well. Do not stay here!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
It was very comfortable and we were well treated by the management. We also enjoyed a delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

price appropriate.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: Close to fwy. Close to food places.
Good access to fwy. Foods places close. Rooms a little dated but corresponds to the price for the area. Breakfast works!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid This Hotel at All Cost

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
My non-smoking smelled like smoke, the refrigerator didn't work, and the wifi was useless. I left one day earlier because it was so bad. I usually take reviews with a grain of salt, but in this case, all negative reviews are spot on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Swimming pool has a lot of bugs,no one can use it.Room is very tidy with two queen size beds .