Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Terrible beds

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Staff was good,particularly the lady who worked in the breakfast room. Very helpful. The bed was hard as a rock and the bedding was rough and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness,breakast, proximity to WOW..World of Weed..
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Close to WoW World of weed.. come see us!!! We are the shop to visit!!
Great breakfast, clean, spacious room.. great place for Bob to stay the night after a long day, and couple of beers..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the freeway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel was nice. Room was spacious for a hotel room. Bed was comfy, pillows were fluffy. The staff was very friendly. Close to Shari's restaurant so that was nice to go there to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean, quiet, close to freeway

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Close to 405 freeway, freeway noise early in the morning, but not annoying. Restaurant next door. Within 10 minutes of airport.
Hot breakfast was good. Room service was okay, had to ask to have room cleaned after 2 days of not being cleaned because we left room after 11:00 am. No issues after that with room service. Staff friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The place smells bad!!!! hair in the bed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing never stay there again. Even the hallway stunk and smelled like smoke in a no smoking hotel. The room was smelly and dirty
Cons: Long black hair in the bed and tub room was disgusting bad smell. Had to go get Lysol and cleaning supplies to clean it ourselves
Location: Left the area to do things. Went to Redmond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location and comfortable beds
We had some medical appointments in Seattle spread over three days and stayed at the Quality Inn for two nights. The price was much better than hotels in Seattle and the location was convenient to a main freeway. We were very tired the first night and it was nice to have a Shari's right next door. The hotel was a bit dated-carpets had a few stains, etc.- but for the price it was very comfortable. Bedding was great. Being next to the freeway and close to train tracks meant there was some noise but it didn't keep us up at night. I would definitely stay here again. One nice extra is that it is close to Washington state's only IKEA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast variety was great! It was very enjoyable and was better than other continental breakfasts I've had in the past.
Cons: The shower curtain didn't shut all the way (after multiple tries) and water got all over the bathroom floor. The room had a terrible smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, all I expected for a good night sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Clean and close easy drive to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean, and close to the airport.
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Close and easy drive to the airport.
Room was clean, bed comfortable, good breakfast, friendly staff. Marked for our return visits because it is very close and easy drive to the airport. The restaurant in front has a fantastic home made selection of pies 😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This hotel provides quick access to the I-405, and is a quick 5-20 min to the airport. We would definitely stay here if we return.